if its a nice name.... should be ok bahOriginally posted by ArdusKane:Don't pick too outstanding a name. Later your child will get made fun of.![]()
pronounce it out and think what it sounds likeOriginally posted by shinta:erm meh gime?
how bout that Taiwanese singer cyndi?Originally posted by shinta:if its a nice name.... should be ok bah
like my name... cyndi... ppl keep callin me cindy crawford until someone pointed out it should be cyndi lauper n nt cindy crawford
others gave me worse names like xi3 di4 mei4 [wash floor girl]
sin di(brother)Originally posted by shinta:if its a nice name.... should be ok bah
like my name... cyndi... ppl keep callin me cindy crawford until someone pointed out it should be cyndi lauper n nt cindy crawford
others gave me worse names like xi3 di4 mei4 [wash floor girl]
erm meh gime lorOriginally posted by hisoka:pronounce it out and think what it sounds like![]()
oh when she came out, ppl start calling me a copy cat until i slap their face with my icOriginally posted by stellazio:how bout that Taiwanese singer cyndi?![]()
u noe someone once called me cyn... den i got upset for no reasonOriginally posted by hisoka:sin di(brother)![]()
Originally posted by shinta:slap their face with my ic
maggi me?Originally posted by shinta:erm meh gime lor
wats that?
maggi mee?Originally posted by hisoka:maggi me?
zhui guoOriginally posted by shinta:u noe someone once called me cyn... den i got upset for no reason
den 5 years later, i tell ppl to call me cyn
maybe cos i dun like herOriginally posted by hisoka:zhui guo![]()
zhui nie!!Originally posted by shinta:maybe cos i dun like her
bleh blehOriginally posted by hisoka:zhui nie!!![]()
1 year liao should be pretty seasoned right?Originally posted by kopiosatu:gaaah, got a bloody blister from playing football!
and it was given to me by my more than 1 yr old football boot!!!
Sick leave is there for a reason. Use it. Go home and get some rest.Originally posted by the Bear:the back of my eyes feel very hot and stinging...
i've got a headache..
i don't feel well at all
take mc!Originally posted by the Bear:the back of my eyes feel very hot and stinging...
i've got a headache..
i don't feel well at all
Not enough sleep maybe?Originally posted by the Bear:the back of my eyes feel very hot and stinging...
i've got a headache..
i don't feel well at all
Or he was hit by the falling anvil that was intended for you.Originally posted by fudgester:Not enough sleep maybe?

My back have been killing me for the past 3 daysOriginally posted by tare:my back is killing me... and i din even do much housewk or packing yest!!! aaaarrrgghhh......
pinky bear, i supposed urs cos of flu... usually flu causes bodyaches de... ask mr pinky bear to massage for u lorOriginally posted by elindra:My back have been killing me for the past 3 days
I wonder if it is coz of flu or what