i dun play so much.Originally posted by hisoka:then you should be worried![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:could it be because you spent too much time playing games since yougn while not sitting in a good position?![]()
*yuan wang ar*..Originally posted by tare:like "hump"?
actually i wanna write something worse.... like u try to avoid something tat sucks and end up banging the printer
oops did i just wrote tat OUT?!![]()
I need to clarify some stuff with TXOriginally posted by stellazio:i dun play so much.![]()
where is the webbie for it?Originally posted by elindra:I need to clarify some stuff with TX
Stella you wanna try my ELAN account?
I dun have time to look at it so far
*look at tummy* nope i dun look okieOriginally posted by elindra:Last I saw you at Thomson you look ok what Tare.
Yeah he bought them coz he thought they were pretty and look so small and cute
He actually wanted to buy the Redtail Catfish the last time coz it look so fat and cute but I sent him pictures of them being 1.5m monsters and he didn't buy it in the end.
See la never ask me go out and anyhow buy fish ><
BlueJuice, I have this problem called sclerosis (curved spine)
They don't have a webbie for it yetOriginally posted by stellazio:where is the webbie for it?
i can post it in the guild forums, then a few of us go test.![]()
CB and got no webbie yet?Originally posted by elindra:They don't have a webbie for it yet
It's still being done up
This is a closed beta test la ><
and you go sentosa so oftenOriginally posted by tare:*look at tummy* nope i dun look okie
why MPB no do research 1st de? how u gog to keep a fish tat grow to 1.5m??!!issit edible?
Coz he leaves the research to me ><Originally posted by tare:*look at tummy* nope i dun look okie
why MPB no do research 1st de? how u gog to keep a fish tat grow to 1.5m??!!issit edible?
I dun think so laOriginally posted by stellazio:CB and got no webbie yet?
by right CB means 80% should be ready le.![]()
sian leh, the way u put it..Originally posted by elindra:I dun think so la
But hor I log on I sibei sian liao
They dun allow charc customization leh
I didn't see inside though
Coz they still doing maOriginally posted by stellazio:sian leh, the way u put it..
doesn't seems promising at all.
how can go Cb without a webbie one.
has illidan been defeated yet?Originally posted by Keii:IT'S OFFICIAL! WRATH OF THE LICH KING (EXPANSION 2) IS ANNOUNCED! WOOT!
not yetOriginally posted by stellazio:av, did u watch green green?![]()
About Illidan being defeated. I d'know.Originally posted by stellazio:has illidan been defeated yet?
lich king is not kel thuzad right? i think he died le.![]()
wat has it gotta to do with sentosa?Originally posted by hisoka:and you go sentosa so often![]()
i think you'll like it.Originally posted by av98m:not yet![]()
thats because he went evil holding the sword or something right?Originally posted by Keii:About Illidan being defeated. I d'know.
Lich King's Arthas I s'pose, the human cavalier gone bad. Should be him what, after wreaking havoc, he went to Northrend to seek refuge.
wat are u made of??!!!Originally posted by Keii:G'morning!
Waddya mean I can afford to eat, size-wise.
I eat more, I lose more weight.
in sentosa tummy more obvious cos of clothing wornOriginally posted by tare:wat has it gotta to do with sentosa?
anw haven't been to sentosa for very long liao hor... last few outings i missed...