Yah! He told me of the huge discount you guys got tooOriginally posted by tare:pinky bear, i supposed urs cos of flu... usually flu causes bodyaches de... ask mr pinky bear to massage for u lor
did keii relate to u the amt of FOOD we had?
not my version of cute. in fact i think they look rather ghastly....Originally posted by elindra:I took this pic this morning. Awww dun you think they look so sweet
Originally posted by elindra:In other news, MPB didn't bring home any fishes from his fishing outingHe said he caught 2 eels and 1 stingray but threw them back
He also bought 2 new fishes which he thinks is pretty ><"
I got them IDed and realised they are called the Northern Pikes which can grow up to 1.5m each -_-"
-_-"Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
why he throw nice food back in -.-|||
1.5 m? sounds fun![]()
Cute maOriginally posted by hisoka:not my version of cute. in fact i think they look rather ghastly....
and why every one coming down with badbacks?
not to mention how much its gonna cost to feed a 1.5 m long fishOriginally posted by elindra:-_-"
He better earn enough money and able to afford landed property so we can get a place big enough to house themor they die a natural death
This fish cannot anyhow release into Singapore waters coz it is a giant predator ><
Coz he couldn't bring himself to fillet the stingray and for eel he didn't know how to cook
The fish has a distinctive habit of catching its prey sideways in the mouth, killing or immobilising it with its sharp teeth, and then turning the prey lengthwise to swallow it. It eats mainly fish, but on occasion water voles and ducklings have also been known to fall prey to pike. Pike will aggressively strike at any fish in the vicinity, even at other pike. Young pike have been found dead from choking on a pike of a similar size. Northern pike also feed on frogs, insects and leeches. It has often been suggested that pike optimally forage on prey that are from 25 to 35% of their body length.http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Northern_pike
yah boy... cos between 2 of us we amount to abt 40% of the bill! tat's whr we realised we got a HUGE discount!Originally posted by elindra:Yah! He told me of the huge discount you guys got too
And he was telling me he never ate so much till he got to know us![]()
and he bought these back cos they are pretty??!!!Originally posted by elindra:
now the roach start banging the printer??!!Originally posted by stellazio:wtf man, i tried to avoid the vacuum cleaner, and i ended up banging into the printer.
arghhhhhhhhh...![]()
Originally posted by tare:now the roach start banging the printer??!!![]()
what caused the bad back??Originally posted by elindra:Cute ma
Like one frog hugging the other
Coz all along i have a bad back history
Originally posted by tare:now the roach start banging the printer??!!![]()

*refrains from saying anythign about preggy*Originally posted by elindra:Last I saw you at Thomson you look ok what Tare.
Yeah he bought them coz he thought they were pretty and look so small and cute
He actually wanted to buy the Redtail Catfish the last time coz it look so fat and cute but I sent him pictures of them being 1.5m monsters and he didn't buy it in the end.
See la never ask me go out and anyhow buy fish ><
BlueJuice, I have this problem called sclerosis (curved spine)
No la mine is not multipleOriginally posted by hisoka:*refrains from saying anythign about preggy*
nvm lah just eat the fish lor.
its not multiple isit?![]()
could it be because you spent too much time playing games since yougn while not sitting in a good position?Originally posted by elindra:BlueJuice, I have this problem called sclerosis (curved spine)
like "hump"?Originally posted by stellazio:![]()
i shud have used a different word.![]()
then you should be worriedOriginally posted by stellazio:could it be because you spent too much time playing games since yougn while not sitting in a good position?![]()
Originally posted by tare:like "hump"?
actually i wanna write something worse.... like u try to avoid something tat sucks and end up banging the printer
oops did i just wrote tat OUT?!![]()