Originally posted by the Bear:
har?i'd eat about a few gross by the time the day is over then keel over and die from cholesterol poisoning
I was sipping ice wine too ![]()
I took a tiny little bit nia
But drink a bit and I started to itch :(
Oh ya I tasted this really wonderful blue cheese yesterday. It has a really full-bodied nutty flavour and soft and creamy
I missed the dogs at Noah's Ark..
Maybe I shall be a volunteer there.
i

Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
*raise hand*
i oso want... but i totally forgotten how to dive liao...
go for the lessons lor.. ask fatum when he's here..
ok
offically posted another engineering work failure in Malaysia, tis time road collpase due to sloppy work
Noah's Ark?
*prepares claypot*
Originally posted by sbst275:ok
offically posted another engineering work failure in Malaysia, tis time road collpase due to sloppy work
Aiya what about the bullet train between SG and MY?
They scrapped it liao citing high cost
Got $$$ send ppl to space no money build railway
Tsk tsk
Today is JP Morgan corporate Challenge..
Anyone joining?
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
*raise hand*
i oso want... but i totally forgotten how to dive liao...
wun forget one laaaa...
Aiya what about the bullet train between SG and MY?They scrapped it liao citing high cost
Got $$$ send ppl to space no money build railway
Tsk tsk
Maybe the space project has burnt a big hole in their pocket that's why now running poor?
Originally posted by s|nNeD:Today is JP Morgan corporate Challenge..
Anyone joining?
simi challenge?
Originally posted by the Bear:
simi challenge?
if not wrong is runnnig challenge in e CBD
tis afternoon some roads would be partially closed
Originally posted by sbst275:
Maybe the space project has burnt a big hole in their pocket that's why now running poor?
They always get their priorities wrong
And now they want what? Disneyland?
if not wrong is runnnig challenge in e CBDtis afternoon some roads would be partially closed
oh.. that one.. i'm in no shape to exercise.. ![]()
calling fatum!!
fatum!! where are you?
They always get their priorities wrongAnd now they want what? Disneyland?
read today's Zaobao
They're not facing problem w/ petrol subsidy as well... it's becoming a big burden
oh my
post it here as a joke
Diamond got Platinum for water purifier category (Singapore)
Since when we need water purifier in Singapore?
go read this topic => my gf is pathetic
wah piang.. this type also have!! ![]()
read today's ZaobaoThey're not facing problem w/ petrol subsidy as well... it's becoming a big burden
They dare not take away the subsidies
That can cause a riot!
Btw Bear I posted in that stupid thread
That TS is damn lame
i wanted to post something but someone beat me to it: what kind of skin care products does she use? ![]()
what a stupid thread .. ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:i wanted to post something but someone beat me to it: what kind of skin care products does she use?
I'm 30 this year and usually ppl think I'm around 22/23
I met with my supplier yesterday and asked if I'm fresh out of school coz I look so young :X
So seriously if she can pass off as 19, I wanna know her skin care pdt too :P
Personally, it's that 'pay $20 to volunteer' thread that gets my goat.....
I mean, even VWOs need money to cover the volunteer events that they organize leh...
Good morning...
Hello Pinky bear... how are you?
Shall we organise a garthering..?
I have loads of promo (not so nice) cds giveaway, 2 bomber jackets, books..
i want to sell or give away some of my goody jackets and winter jacket and possibly some tshirts..tennis rackets, squash rackets, demin levi jackets, etc..
The pay to volunteer thread got my goat yesterday.
Hi honey!! I'm fine but tired :(
And I'm wondering if I look older in my outfit today
Yesterday I was wearing a sombre grey suit and ppl still think I'm extremely young
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:Shall we organise a garthering..?
I have loads of promo (not so nice) cds giveaway, 2 bomber jackets, books..
i want to sell or give away some of my goody jackets and winter jacket and possibly some tshirts..tennis rackets, squash rackets, demin levi jackets, etc..
We supposed to have a CRAB outing
But I dunno what happened to Ferret & Fatum