Of coz is AM laWhy the heck would I wanna work so late on Sat
my mind had probably wandered off to another planet. Cos i thot u meant pm. aarrghhhhh
any other time when its convienent for you to pass me after 9pm ?
Originally posted by Ferret:my mind had probably wandered off to another planet. Cos i thot u meant pm. aarrghhhhh
any other time when its convienent for you to pass me after 9pm ?
errr no....coz I don't work after 9pm unless HM holds me up at work
http://www.sgforums.com/forums/8/topics/319874
this is hilarious![]()
that being said...dare to wear better dare to let people see lor
maybe the TS was drooling
-cant wait to lay my paws on em-
Ok then I think tml it is. >.<"
See ya tml 6pm then
Originally posted by av98m:http://www.sgforums.com/forums/8/topics/319874
this is hilarious
that being said...dare to wear better dare to let people see lor
maybe the TS was drooling
You know what happened on the SMRT once? I was sitting down near the door, reading a magazine. Some bloody young teen walked past me on his way to the door to alight and very brazenly held out his cellphone camera and positioned it very quickly above my mag and snapped a quick photo of my boobs before making a quick exit!
Tamade!
He moved so fast and the door had already closed and the train had started moving so I couldn't do anything about it.
I could tell that a few passengers saw what had just happened too.
lol ok ok
Originally posted by Rhonda:You know what happened on the SMRT once? I was sitting down near the door, reading a magazine. Some bloody young teen walked past me on his way to the door to alight and very brazenly held out his cellphone camera and positioned it very quickly above my mag and snapped a quick photo of my boobs before making a quick exit!
Tamade!
He moved so fast and the door had already closed and the train had started moving so I couldn't do anything about it.
oh my.
Originally posted by Rhonda:You know what happened on the SMRT once? I was sitting down near the door, reading a magazine. Some bloody young teen walked past me on his way to the door to alight and very brazenly held out his cellphone camera and positioned it very quickly above my mag and snapped a quick photo of my boobs before making a quick exit!
Tamade!
Well i guess it's a form of flattery >.<"
Originally posted by elindra:lol ok ok
ty ty ![]()
Tamade!
I dun do this kind of thing one...I only look.
your pic is probably on some website somewhere ![]()
I dun do this kind of thing one...I only look.
your pic is probably on some website somewhere
Biangz... Freaky!! ![]()
may the cat torturer burn in hell ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:
Ferret, thanks so much for drawing my attention to the thread.
I have offered some tips liao.
a customer just came in to collect some stuff....
Lady : I didnt know your company hires interns
Me : Yeah we do, poly attachments.
Lady : I bought this from one of your attachments in March...
Me : Thats great !
Lady : So are you the new batch of poly students ?
Me : -_- , I am like kind of far from 18....
I think our bacon thread is a thread on how to kill yrself fast with food
Originally posted by elindra:I think our bacon thread is a thread on how to kill yrself fast with food
Well, it's really relevant to me because I'm in the Cardiac Surgery ward now, learning all about the heart and vasculature.
Maybe, a few of the Club 30 peeps can become my case studies! ![]()
Bleh EVIL Nurse ishhh Rhonda ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:a customer just came in to collect some stuff....
Lady : I didnt know your company hires interns
Me : Yeah we do, poly attachments.
Lady : I bought this from one of your attachments in March...
Me : Thats great !
Lady : So are you the new batch of poly students ?
Me : -_- , I am like kind of far from 18....
Ferret, you should rejoice mah... it means that you look young!
Originally posted by Rhonda:
Well, it's really relevant to me because I'm in the Cardiac Surgery ward now, learning all about the heart and vasculature.
Maybe, a few of the Club 30 peeps can become my case studies!
Have you performed intracardiac injections before?
I heard that they're the riskiest injections to perform of all.
i have problems with ppl taking me seriously.... >.<"
Originally posted by elindra:Bleh EVIL Nurse ishhh Rhonda
No lah... just erm... keen to help humanity. ![]()
Bad Nursy Bear :O
Ironically I'll only bring home the bacon on Sat coz I need to make space in my freezer
Originally posted by fudgester:Have you performed intracardiac injections before?
I heard that they're the riskiest injections to perform of all.
I wouldn't want to do that. In any case, I think doctors bear the responsibility of carrying out such a procedure.
I don't think we resort to that much at all. I've never ever seen it being done before. We have other methods of reviving a patient in cardiac arrest that's very effective.
OK, I think I need to head to bed now, although it's just 8:30am.
I've got a 12-hour shift tomorrow so I need to sleep well.
Bye, folks! Enjoy your sinful, bacon pleasure! ![]()