Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:ho say liao....
finished my news releases, finished repeats orders, finished customers orders...finish pre-releases.....
FINISH WORK LIAO!
i can relax liao..
my colleagues going to thomson plaza and buy me a subway cheese steak....yipeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
so can go home oredi? or get CD?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:my colleague had a girl for 3 nights, $150. did 10 times, that's like $15 a shot
48K can buy how much man?!!?!? LOL
Hanor! If the girl takes bloody THAT much money as a 'gift', and doesn't even let him molest her, and worse, goes and blabs about it in her blog, then of course he's pissed course I'm sure he wouldn't just give her 48K for nothing!
Actually, I'm quite surprised that he'd actually hand 48K over to her for nothing!! I wouldn't even have handed over $500 if I weren't going to get anything out of it!
I'm sure there was some sort of 'understanding' between them... ![]()
Originally posted by choco B:
-___-"" Walao eh, energizer bunny
Either that or he reeeeely wanted to have his money's worth! Aaaah harharharhar!!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i said he probably do until he's shooting blood
Maybe it's quickies all the way leh! Won't take much effort nor much time type!
Maybe, the girl went, "Ooh! Ooh..... ??? Huh? Done liao??!!" ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
*ultra man pose...* do not touch my bacon...it is safe in my fridge..
-tries to recall LF's address-
choco, happy to see you back here again! How's life? How's baby?
Must meet up with you when I return and see your baby pics!
HM is amazing
We check the stock everyday liao
And yesterday the stock is balanced and today it's not balanced again
Originally posted by elindra:HM is amazing
I'm just surprised that he's still gainfully employed.
Originally posted by Ferret:
-tries to recall LF's address-
erhh.. *hides bacon*
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
erhh.. *hides bacon*
like where? in stomach? lol
-slobberz-
when are u guys freeee ?
like where? in stomach? lol
actually yah..1/2 of them in tummy liao.
Originally posted by Ferret:
I free today!! I'm down with the flu, but no virus is gonna stop a true foodie!! ![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:I free today!! I'm down with the flu, but no virus is gonna stop a true foodie!!
Come spore ! we eat cakes !
mmmmm..
-salivates-
Originally posted by Ferret:Come spore ! we eat cakes !
mmmmm..
-salivates-
Only cakes?
Don't know when I'll return home. Mom kept asking but she understands that I'm trying to clear off all bills and save up more than enough for uni fees and resulting loss of income when I start my course proper.
I really want to feast with all of you and meet my niece! ![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:
i love pastry and cakes...!!!
we start with cakes !
or ends with cakes !
but there must be cakes !
Originally posted by laurence82:
now now....what fatum did to u ?
champion!!
av!!! I just noticed your tagline under your nickname! Aaaah harharharharhar!! Don't know what you're cursing at but it's too funny! ![]()
Yippeeee! Yahooo!!! It's cloudy skies now!!
Not so awfully glaring like just now, and it's more like winter! Wheee!! Can go out in a while to hunt for food and visit the GP liao! ![]()