HOT! Listen to Jason Ling's Music now!
Originally posted by cassie:I meant while waiting 4 costco…u do nutin but stare into space?
I'll repeat. Where did that missive come from?
Just returned from a lunchtime stroll around the park alongside the banks of the Mississippi River. It's gorgeous outside today: sunny with temps in the 70s and low humidity with a light breeze blowing.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:damn, gotta wake up at 9.30am tomorrow to exercise
so did u do it???
evening
Off to dear Horsburg Lighthouse again.....must see the M'sian flag on the Middle Rocks.
harlow pipl~
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:Off to dear Horsburg Lighthouse again.....must see the M'sian flag on the Middle Rocks.
I think at high tide can only see e M'sian flag standing on nowhere
Originally posted by SBS7484P:harlow pipl~
Looking for LF?
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:
Looking for LF?
lotus fairy?
nar. looking for entertainment.
boreeeddddd
Originally posted by sbst275:
I think at high tide can only see e M'sian flag standing on nowhere
Oh crap. I just remembered that my watch does not coincide with the transition period during which we'll pass that place.
Damn!
Should I sacrifice a bit of sleep-time to see it and laugh?
Let's see.....the transition period is at around noon.
Shucks. It should be high-tide then......
Oh crap. I just remembered that my watch does not coincide with the transition period during which we'll pass that place.Damn!
Should I sacrifice a bit of sleep-time to see it and laugh?
You know they wanted to place M'sian flag at Eygpt's pyramid? ended up kena stopped by Egypt
why they wanna place their flag there ? *frowns hard*
Originally posted by SBS7484P:
why they wanna place their flag there ? *frowns hard*
Malaysia boleh!~
jialat... tat 168 bus ended up at Bt Panjang
Wahahah!!!!!!
http://sgforums.com/forums/1279/topics/319482?page=24#post_8176900
This fellow wins the ultimate prize.
We're talking about people who wave krises during rallies and come up with lame excuses after that.
Malaysia boleh!~jialat... tat 168 bus ended up at Bt Panjang
i was just looking at that
for the first time.
something i can really call unusual~ !
the blind leading the blind
We're talking about people who wave krises during rallies and come up with lame excuses after that.
Krises... ah... you know Khairy ended up went to Sabah to make last ditch attempts to save e Sabah party from making their move announced today
i was just looking at thatfor the first time.
something i can really call unusual~ !
the blind leading the blind
Actually the bus should just make e U turn at Mandai Exit... There's no problem cos it's a 2 phase junction (2 seperate junction type)
Krises... ah... you know Khairy ended up went to Sabah to make last ditch attempts to save e Sabah party from making their move announced today
That bodoh guy thinks he's big with a mountain to lean on.
Well, in a way that is right, but I can't stand his attitude.
Actually the bus should just make e U turn at Mandai Exit... There's no problem cos it's a 2 phase junction (2 seperate junction type)
which they promptly didn't.
really disaster sia
and pax still on the bus!!!!!!!!
which they promptly didn't.really disaster sia
and pax still on the bus!!!!!!!!
Tat's why on Eway gotta look out for signboard and make sure you know your exit!
yeahs.
anyone know what happened to the pax? =P
i am home.......
...after nikon centre check for me..it's in good condition...so i bought the lens liao ! i am $2K poorer..
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:i am home.......
...after nikon centre check for me..it's in good condition...so i bought the lens liao ! i am $2K poorer..
Don't be sad......your bus is here to pick you up!