Originally posted by kopiosatu:old news but who remembers the man who married thai twins?
how many people's fantasies is he living?
Wah can linky the article
Originally posted by kopiosatu:the girls are nurses too!
He is living every man's fantasy man
Hot Twins who want to share the same man
And nurses to boot
once i get my tablet.
i'm gonna get this program

muahahahahahah~ then i can bring my photos to another level!
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
is polygamy allowed in thai?
i really have no idea.
i dun think i'll get to marry that many women.
at most 1 wife and 50 sex slav... mistresses. ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:what if i manage to get those lesbo chicks back to my hotel room?
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
AND i dun take a photo.
i will keep the image in my head till i die.
i will just come back and describe what happened.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:AND i dun take a photo.
i will keep the image in my head till i die.
i will just come back and describe what happened.
*howls*
Wah liao now I"m super tempted to sell my Paladin Account
My friend sold his Account for USD 900 bucks
I have much better gear on my Paladin Account
Hmmmmmmm
*howls*
especially if he describes it in graphic detail. oh wait, he might just do an audio recording
damn.
2K more will go to my iMac
2K to the tablet
3K to studio strobes.

omg.... i love painter X!!!!
presenting the WTF topic of the day
Originally posted by kopiosatu:presenting the WTF topic of the day
I saw that! bloody hilarious!!
Bloody hell
MPB just called to say he will be flying to Melbourne tonight
He better be back in time for my birthday
LOL LOL LOL
Is that guy for real
19 year old sial.
he's donald trump's nephew? ![]()
Originally posted by elindra:Bloody hell
MPB just called to say he will be flying to Melbourne tonight
He better be back in time for my birthday
Is he here to help Qantas with their ongoing maintenance issues of the planes?
LOL
Originally posted by honeymouse:Is he here to help Qantas with their ongoing maintenance issues of the planes?
No idea really
That boss thread is sibei funny
KNS man it's not how you dress lor
If you dress nice nice but an empty shell ppl also dun respect you.
Originally posted by elindra:That boss thread is sibei funny
I am having so much fun in that thread ![]()
Originally posted by elindra:That boss thread is sibei funny
its so entertaining reading that thread!!!
The replies are so LOL..
I am having so much fun in that thread
Fuck la
My boss even wears a hawaiian shirt to the office
But so what? He's the boss. We still respect him ma coz we know he got substance not some fancy dandy pants
End of the day even if we laugh at his dressing (we don't btw) he is the one laughing to the bank what, not us