Originally posted by Rhonda:OK, playing one last round of PC games before heading to bed. Bloody have to work on Saturday AND Sunday this week! ()&@#*$()&!!
Bye, everyone! Have a good weekend!
Awww.....i am slow and late. Nite nite Rhonda. You have a great weekend too. It's a long weekend for us...before new school year begins. :)
p.s. i have added you in FB le. ;-)
Originally posted by littlestream:Awww.....i am slow and late. Nite nite Rhonda. You have a great weekend too. It's a long weekend for us...before new school year begins. :)
p.s. i have added you in FB le. ;-)
Food and Beverage?![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:must ask MC ler
me miss MC
no lah, i just sui pian say only. i tink she has her contacts also.
why u miss MC? u both very close de ah? u didn't meet him in bkk meh?
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:
Food and Beverage?
Facebook, methinks.
i never met MC at all
but he gib me the warmy warmy feeling
I still have 11 AR-15/M-4s, 2 GPMGs, 2 .5MGs to clean.
And the 76mm....wah! KNN, when the rounds flew out, my eyes were rivetted on the carbon spat onto the forward deck instead of the target. Biggish rock-sized pieces.....
I'm so screwed!!
Food and Beverage?
can also.
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:I still have 11 AR-15/M-4s, 2 GPMGs, 2 .5MGs to clean.
And the 76mm....wah! KNN, when the rounds flew out, my eyes were rivetted on the carbon spat onto the forward deck instead of the target. Biggish rock-sized pieces.....
I'm so screwed!!
I'll help you clean the ARs. Just send a few of them to me. ![]()
Originally posted by littlestream:can also.
Are you THAT famished?![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:i never met MC at all
eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee ![]()
LS is on a roll tonight. Too much coffee, perhaps? ![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:i never met MC at all
yup, he does. do you know that he was the first sgforumite that i communicated with? my very first post was in AA and he welcomed me into sgf!
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:
I'll help you clean the ARs. Just send a few of them to me.
And the 9mm P226....forgot to add.
Wa lao....the carbon left by the 76mm.....had to use fire hydrant to zhua then will come out.
crap, stuck at a 4/5 stars puzzle
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:I still have 11 AR-15/M-4s, 2 GPMGs, 2 .5MGs to clean.
I'm so screwed!!
*points and laughs hysterically at the evil bus* ![]()
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:LS is on a roll tonight. Too much coffee, perhaps?
not yet. i've not had a drop to drink yet. i should go to get breakfast.
Originally posted by the Bear:*points and laughs hysterically at the evil bus*
Laugh all you like.....cos I'll be on off and leave through-out next week.
Good luck to the others left on board.![]()
ah...time to open that other bottle of wine ![]()
Laugh all you like.....cos I'll be on off and leave through-out next week.Good luck to the others left on board.
*awaits the impending order for you to cancel leave*
And the 9mm P226....forgot to add.
Yah, send that too. I won't charge extra for cleaning it! ![]()
erm, where is tare ah? i am still waiting for her nick leh. i am going off to get breaky. can someone tells her? thanks. ;-)
eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
eee ur head
The first news I heard back on land after a week rocking around the seas was....."16 gantries for KPE.".![]()
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:
Yah, send that too. I won't charge extra for cleaning it!
Talking about that reminds me of how the kevlar plate on one of my bullet-proof vests went missing during the sailing.
POOF!
My superiors are now in a frenzy cos that's an accountable item.
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:The first news I heard back on land after a week rocking around the seas was....."16 gantries for KPE.".
Ah, but think of how much smoother the traffic flow on the KPE will be after the gantries go into operation! ![]()