Originally posted by deathwish:Go H MgT then i can hunt my trinket! =X
I want the trink for my pally too
But if I tank I cannot see his rot
I want the trink for my pally tooBut if I tank I cannot see his rot
Timbal's focusing crystal u need? Or the hit rating 1? RoT = Rate of Threat? Ask edon to tank =X
Originally posted by deathwish:Timbal's focusing crystal u need? Or the hit rating 1? RoT = Rate of Threat? Ask edon to tank =X
The tanking trink la
Want it for the stam
I don't really need it actually since I have better stuff but if it drops and I dun tank I'm going to QQ
Originally posted by deathwish:Same here
Friday everyone auto no mood de... Elin wat lv is edon's pally?
Originally posted by deathwish:Friday everyone auto no mood de... Elin wat lv is edon's pally?
Level 50 Plus
I think will be running him thru BRD on Sat.
Now I'm very sian.
My Gulper cannot eat
It's not that he is not taking in food but he will barf after eating like 10 mins later
>.<
Still food poisoning izzit?
Sianz my pally only lv 48.. If i transfer her over gonna get jaga to run me everyday lol
poor gulper ![]()
Originally posted by elindra:Now I'm very sian.
My Gulper cannot eat
It's not that he is not taking in food but he will barf after eating like 10 mins later
>.<
I did try smaller quantities
I cut the prawn into small pieces and gave it 1 piece only
But he still barfed
Some of the bros at the fish forums is asking me to buy it's fav food to feed but it's damn cruel one >.<"
But I think I will try it anyway
Wat's it's fave food?
Originally posted by hisoka:why is it cruel? It likes to eat some live animal that’s squirming and screaming in pain at being shredded alive slowly?
-_-"
Try holding onto a squirming goldfish and stuffing it into the Gulper's mouth
>.<"
wah piang .....
should I laugh, cry, or take my business elsewhere ? ....
I'm trying to give this company business, and the tech sales guy haven't called me back once .....
the receptionist keep making excuses ...... perhaps I really should take my business to some chinese company .... ![]()
-_-"Try holding onto a squirming goldfish and stuffing it into the Gulper's mouth
>.<"
Wow dat is kinda cruel =/
Originally posted by Fatum:wah piang .....
I'm trying to give this company business, and the tech sales guy haven't called me back once .....
the receptionist keep making excuses ...... perhaps I really should take my business to some chinese company ....
Take yer business elsewhere if they can't be bothered
Originally posted by Fatum:wah piang .....
the receptionist keep making excuses ...... perhaps I really should take my business to some chinese company ....
Don't leh....
What if the China company pays you with Monopoly money? ![]()
Originally posted by deathwish:Wow dat is kinda cruel =/
I wonder if I should try feeding MPB's Koi to him ><
KNS I wanted a Monster Fish tank and he added Koi in it!!!!!
He put a Koi in a tank full of predators?? o.O
Originally posted by deathwish:He put a Koi in a tank full of predators?? o.O
Coz my predators are still babies
He say wait for them grow big liao than see how
Originally posted by fudgester:Don't leh....
What if the China company pays you with Monopoly money?
no ... I pay them ..... I want to buy components from them .... ![]()
they cost about half as much as this japanese stuff I want to buy ......
if not for the fact that this japanese company has a distributor in singapore, I wouldn't have swallowed all this shit at all ......
WHAT THE TOOT IS THIS ?
Google
Error
We're sorry...
... but your query looks similar to automated requests from a computer virus or spyware application. To protect our users, we can't process your request right now.
We'll restore your access as quickly as possible, so try again soon. In the meantime, if you suspect that your computer or network has been infected, you might want to run a virus checker or spyware remover to make sure that your systems are free of viruses and other spurious software.
If you're continually receiving this error, you may be able to resolve the problem by deleting your Google cookie and revisiting Google. For browser-specific instructions, please consult your browser's online support center.
If your entire network is affected, more information is available in the Google Web Search Help Center.
We apologize for the inconvenience, and hope we'll see you again on Google.
-_-"Try holding onto a squirming goldfish and stuffing it into the Gulper's mouth
>.<"
U know something funny happened in my brain
I keep thinking the gulper is some long kang fish, like guppies! Then after reading soka's elindra's post i realise tat something not right.... How can a long kang fish eat gold fish!
google the term gulper and realise that its not wat i tink it is ... technically correct term for gulper should be Saccopharyngiformes.
So.. you are going to feed the Saccopharyngiformes with Carassius auratus as proper meals?
How about smaller pieces of your husband's Cyprinus carpio?
=P