If I have cubs they will call you Auntie Ferret also whatNan Tao call Da Jie Jie meh
by then she'll be way too old to be da jie jie liao.![]()
Tml i am still keen to go marche. preferably around 2-3 pm...
anyone wanna go ?
Originally posted by Ferret:ah.
I was thinking auntie jenny.
Originally posted by Ferret:Tml i am still keen to go marche. preferably around 2-3 pm...
anyone wanna go ?
the place is super overcrowded and the food........how is the food?
joke lah joke lah.
Poor av... *sayang, sayang*
the place is super overcrowded and the food........how is the food?
-wags a paw at av-
rosti and mushroom soup.
focus here pls.
Better call me uncle dw not uncle death lol =X
Originally posted by Ferret:-wags a paw at av-
rosti and mushroom soup.
focus here pls.
that sounds more like cassie food.
and I hate giant long queues
Originally posted by deathwish:Better call me uncle dw not uncle death lol =X
they'll call you "that si uncle" ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:ah.
I was thinking auntie jenny.
Dun wan la
Later the cubs cannot differentiate between male and female
that sounds more like cassie food.
and I hate giant long queues
zora said something abt knuckle.
i am still over knuckled. so dont think so... is it really gonna be over crowded ?
Originally posted by deathwish:Better call me uncle dw not uncle death lol =X
Uncle Death sounds better than Uncle Die :P
No la will use your real name
Dun wan laLater the cubs cannot differentiate between male and female
so uh... are the cubs a certainty already ??? ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:zora said something abt knuckle.
i am still over knuckled. so dont think so... is it really gonna be over crowded ?
I thought marche on weekend is crazy one.......heck vivocity on weekends is crazy.
Originally posted by Ferret:so uh... are the cubs a certainty already ???
Still need to start production
Lulz
wait, is anyone else free for ferret's timeslot tomorrow?
I am still contemplating if I would teach my kids to address people as uncle/auntie or just by their first name.
Australians don't address anyone uncle or auntie unless they are related to you...
Still need to start productionLulz
dun wait too long hor. factory not very new liao.
*scampers away*
I thought marche on weekend is crazy one.......heck vivocity on weekends is crazy.
yeah thats why. any day also will be super crowded wot.
hmmm.
either that or i will head to kenny rogers at marina sq for lunch
they'll call you "that si uncle"
Grrr too long never shoot u, now u shoot me!
Originally posted by honeymouse:I am still contemplating if I would teach my kids to address people as uncle/auntie or just by their first name.
Australians don't address anyone uncle or auntie unless they are related to you...
given you're staying in aussieland, I wouldn't do so.
Still need to start productionLulz
yeah but u definitely gonna get cubs ?
Uncle Death sounds better than Uncle Die :PNo la will use your real name
Well i guess =/
So MPB will be called FPB by yer cubs? =X