Originally posted by av98m:wait, is anyone else free for ferret's timeslot tomorrow?
ah.
is it a date thing ? ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:yeah thats why. any day also will be super crowded wot.
hmmm.
either that or i will head to kenny rogers at marina sq for lunch
try and get more people leh.
Originally posted by Ferret:yeah thats why. any day also will be super crowded wot.
hmmm.
either that or i will head to kenny rogers at marina sq for lunch
Kenny i dun mind but i confirm tmr can? =X
Originally posted by deathwish:
Kenny i dun mind but i confirm tmr can? =X
yeah sure. just gib me a ring.
or av, in case i forgot to on my phone.
Originally posted by Ferret:ah.
is it a date thing ?
huh?
that sounds more like cassie food.
and I hate giant long queues
i'm here...i could do with a rosti now. swamped with work. don't even have time to get lunch.
I dun have av's number =P
Originally posted by Ferret:yeah sure. just gib me a ring.
or av, in case i forgot to on my phone.
wait..........will you walke up on time?
i'm here...i could do with a rosti now. swamped with work. don't even have time to get lunch.
Come back sg and let's go eat =P
what are secretaries and colleagues for? got people tah pow for you?
Originally posted by av98m:huh?
well.. some ppl get sensitive if its a male/female thing...
wait..........will you walke up on time?
YES LAH.
tml i gotta submit some papers to the HDB. and i think they close at 12
%@#%@#%@%#@%@#
Originally posted by Ferret:well.. some ppl get sensitive if its a male/female thing...
wah lau..what century are we living in?
Originally posted by deathwish:I dun have av's number =P
he's here. get it now.
before its gone. or something.
wah lau..what century are we living in?
trust me... if its u and cassie going for lunch.... theres gonna be PAGES OF GOSSIP.
hur hur
Originally posted by Ferret:he's here. get it now.
before its gone. or something.
I dun like giving my number to weird people leh :-\
lol av PM me yer number can?
Originally posted by Ferret:trust me... if its u and cassie going for lunch.... theres gonna be PAGES OF GOSSIP.
hur hur
you people suck. ![]()
I dun like giving my number to weird people leh :-\
Idiot call me weird!! *kicks av's tummy*
death is weird ? ![]()
Originally posted by deathwish:Come back sg and let's go eat =P
speaking of which, does anyone have reasonable corporate rates - am helping my couz get a hotel. which also means i have a reason to come back.
you people suck.
thats a given.
har har !
Originally posted by deathwish:lol av PM me yer number can?
no. ![]()
speaking of which, does anyone have reasonable corporate rates - am helping my couz get a hotel. which also means i have a reason to come back.
ask zora lor
what are secretaries and colleagues for? got people tah pow for you?
secretary on leave. colleagues scrambled out before i could say anything.