no.
Then enjoy yer date ferret i know u want it =P
Okok i dun go play gooseberry
wah lau..what century are we living in?
Dun be surprised lor
Like in the fish forums, everyone calls me bro because they assume I'm a guy even with a nick like Elindra
Than all of them eyes will drop out if they see me coz even after I tell them I'm female on the forums, they still call me bro
GG
secretary on leave. colleagues scrambled out before i could say anything.
why your colleagues so liddat one. no one calls you to go for lunch meh ![]()
Dun be surprised lorLike in the fish forums, everyone calls me bro because they assume I'm a guy even with a nick like Elindra
Than all of them eyes will drop out if they see me coz even after I tell them I'm female on the forums, they still call me bro
GG
Hey bro what's up? =X
Dun be surprised lorLike in the fish forums, everyone calls me bro because they assume I'm a guy even with a nick like Elindra
GG
Originally posted by Ferret:trust me... if its u and cassie going for lunch.... theres gonna be PAGES OF GOSSIP.
hur hur
why gossip? you mean if you go for lunch with AV tomorrow...no gossip? what's there to gossip?
Originally posted by deathwish:Then enjoy yer date ferret i know u want it =P
not unless he appears in a sarong.
hmmm. i might lose my appetite. ![]()
Originally posted by deathwish:Then enjoy yer date ferret i know u want it =P
simi gooseberry.
why gossip? you mean if you go for lunch with AV tomorrow...no gossip? what's there to gossip?
in case you hven't noticed, people here stir shit for their own entertainment.
GG
it happens lah.
some ppl just cannot adjust their ideas.
No la they just assume that Fish Lover = Male
Same like WoW Player = Male
in case you hven't noticed, people here stir shit for their own entertainment.
thats ur answer cassie ![]()
Originally posted by elindra:No la they just assume that Fish Lover = Male
yep. encountered lots rikes em.
simi gooseberry.
Dian Deng Pao
Originally posted by deathwish:Dian Deng Pao
I know what gooseberry means you doofus
Originally posted by elindra:No la they just assume that Fish Lover = Male
Haha it's ok ma u can be "1 of the guys"
I know what gooseberry means you doofus
Gif u clearer definition ma
Originally posted by deathwish:Haha it's ok ma u can be "1 of the guys"
-_-
why your colleagues so liddat one. no one calls you to go for lunch meh
i was busy. still am. are you back from your break? or did you take today off as well?
I'm in the office trying not to work. pushing everything to next week. ![]()
-_-
Joking lah =P
Originally posted by hisoka:did I read about av and cassie saying they want to go off and live in melbourne?
what????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????
i'm not sure about AV but i'm thinking about melbourne. oh well, given the amount of blood i'm puking day in day out and the stress, at this point, i'm praying very very hard to hit jackpot or marry rich.
first it was a rosti date...now this... ![]()
actually AV's a nice bloke. maybe you guys should give him a break.
what????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????i'm not sure about AV but i'm thinking about melbourne. oh well, given the amount of blood i'm puking day in day out and the stress, at this point, i'm praying very very hard to hit jackpot or marry rich.
first it was a rosti date...now this...
actually AV's a nice bloke. maybe you guys should give him a break.
Lulz
SEE AV!!!! CASSIE SAID YOU"RE NICE
I said you're nice too ![]()