hmrf. hmrf. hmrf.
*yawns*
Just got up from a nap.
Best sleep ever in the Far East!
I love the far east!!
Hmm.... time for dinner.
I'm just gonna have a chicken ham sandwich tonight. Gotta control the calorie intake.
I kinda miss the char kway teow from that Muslim Thai restaurant at Far East. ![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:Hmm.... time for dinner.
I'm just gonna have a chicken ham sandwich tonight. Gotta control the calorie intake.
I kinda miss the char kway teow from that Muslim Thai restaurant at Far East.
Far East has very nice food. I love the yakitori restaurant, and oh, there a nice dental clinic in Far East as well. ![]()
-glares-
i will seek revenge one day.
u all... just wait
after my session, will go to far east plaza to pee and then taken bus go home
will sometimes buy bubble tea or old chang kee
i remember the fruit rojak at far east is quite nice..
and the cheeken rice too ..
cb, everton are rubbish
and btw... the "edition" in the title... missed an "n" ... notch enuff space izzit ?
Reading this on Facebook made my morning... ![]()
One of my friends dressed up as a witch for Halloween at the Woolworths she works at.... and she said that one child burst into tears when he saw her. ![]()
I'm wondering wat's going to happen to Sands... it's casino biz in Macau and elsewhere are making less money
it's share price isn't in any good shape either
the homeworks forum reminds me why i hate maths ![]()

photo load mai dai
I dont understand why ppl still wana reply a thread for "do gals fart?" The TS who start this thread like these and the ppl who reply it should really get a life ![]()
ok, load dai liao
should i sacrifice my thai trip... for my camera equipment purchases? ![]()
chai!!!!
And tell me now
How do I live without you?
I want to know,
How do I breathe without you?
If you ever go,
How do I ever, ever survive?
How do I, how do I, oh how do I live?
the guy who kena cheated by the pasar malam auction house damn funny lah
Originally posted by fudgester:You guys saw what Atobe said about Bear's avatar?
WAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!!!
This guy sure is a clown!
The rest of us must also be drama queens then. We've got rebellious pandas, flames, celebrities and animated characters in our display pictures. ![]()