Originally posted by Ferret:when i say so.
ah. self torture at work.
av can take further solace in me i guess. ahahahhahaha
what a hardworking critter ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:dun tell me its sunkist ah..
Dunno lar.
Hardly tastes sun-kissed.
Managed to finish it....
Originally posted by Ferret:actually i can just fukk it and leave it behind for tml to finish....
but i will see myself no up leh.
tsk tsk.
my eye bags are so terrible now.
Ok, I am a serial procrastinator, so I won't know how you feel.![]()
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:
Dunno lar.Hardly tastes sun-kissed.
Managed to finish it....
u sure its not a grapefruit dat u were eating ah..![]()
paw ferret ![]()
what a hardworking critter
u might just be surprised. ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:u might just be surprised.
what, you're really staying back to play facebook games? ![]()
next up, Bourdain kills a pig...
and gets all introspective...
Originally posted by zoragirl:paw ferret
zora~ ![]()
ok i ish the go home le.
Originally posted by the Bear:did you watch the LFC vs RM match?
yeah
the referee loves liverpool ![]()
hey.. go check out the D80 vs D90 topic ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:hey.. go check out the D80 vs D90 topic
yeah, its bullcrap
this is what happens when people are so particular about equipment.
i don't know how people can be so particular about the image output which is JPG.
don't they know that it doesn't really matter when u shoot RAW
falot of people buy equipment which they don't even need.
this i gotta share~
Sorry but i think i'm gonna stop this endless and pointless
argument with someone who don't know photography at all.
Photography is simple to layman. But if you learn deep, its the study of ISOs, Apertures, Shutter
Speed, White Balance, Exposures, Flash / Exposure Compensation,
Wide/Portrait/Tele Focal Length, Focal point, Focusing
Distance etc. that actually gives you good
pictures.
Maybe PNS is more suitable for you. Since you can just point and shoot and hoping the sensors gives you nice effect in a boring background without any adjustments. Photography then is simple.
from this topic
Originally posted by kopiosatu:this i gotta share~
Sorry but i think i'm gonna stop this endless and pointless argument with someone who don't know photography at all.
Photography is simple to layman. But if you learn deep, its the study of ISOs, Apertures, Shutter Speed, White Balance, Exposures, Flash / Exposure Compensation, Wide/Portrait/Tele Focal Length, Focal point, Focusing Distance etc. that actually gives you good pictures.Maybe PNS is more suitable for you. Since you can just point and shoot and hoping the sensors gives you nice effect in a boring background without any adjustments. Photography then is simple.
from this topic
What? No mention of the alignment of the planets as being the most important factor in producing a good picture??
That guy's obviously a noob. ![]()
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:
What? No mention of the alignment of the planets as being the most important factor in producing a good picture??That guy's obviously a noob.
he was referring to me too! ![]()
i am trying to simplify the mentality of taking photos, but some people just choose to keep it complicated.
and my investment is still decreasing... ![]()
why isn't it stablising yet!!!!!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:he was referring to me too!
i am trying to simplify the mentality of taking photos, but some people just choose to keep it complicated.
and my investment is still decreasing...
Wah kopi! U still can tahan arguing with those people?
I used to respect people at Club snap, but till my friend keep crtising my works. Always noob noob "kio". I know I not pro, and trying to improve. Cannot give me time is it? Ass hole!
Another fellow 'artist' who's all airs. NATO one lah, think they atas designer ah. Go art school, come out, work in a professional design field then come back and talk ah. Don't 'express opinions' based on internet readings, hearsay and other people's experiences.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:he was referring to me too!
and my investment is still decreasing...
Give him a link to your website--that should shut him up for good! ![]()
Yah, looks like yesterday's stock market rally has fizzled out, and I keep reading in the financial papers that we haven't quite hit rock bottom yet. Hang in there with your investments, though--the Obamessiah has promised to pull us out of this slump! ![]()
Originally posted by shrekho:Wah kopi! U still can tahan arguing with those people?
I used to respect people at Club snap, but till my friend keep crtising my works. Always noob noob "kio". I know I not pro, and trying to improve. Cannot give me time is it? Ass hole!
i still don't understand why people must critique, and the people who critique are not industry old birds.
i personally think that everyone has their own eye. if u like photos, as a beginner... COPY
then when u get better, STEAL.