*rubbing my head*
anybody knows any linky to indonesia/jakarta classified ads...
like our yellow pages? i need some info before i go for my biz trip..:)
Originally posted by cassie:ladies...got a query. for black tie events, is it acceptable to wear an evening dress which kinda ends just after the knee/shin area in the front but the back is long? or should i keep this for cocktail events?
It sounds like an in-between
I think you can pull it through
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:anybody knows any linky to indonesia/jakarta classified ads...
biz trip...... to where ?
Originally posted by zoragirl:biz trip...... to where ?
indonesia/jakarta ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:anybody knows any linky to indonesia/jakarta classified ads...
Yellowpages for Indonesia :P
I'm hungry ... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:I'm hungry ...
Want some Algae Wafers? :P
It sounds like an in-betweenI think you can pull it through
thanks. maybe jazz it up a bit with jewelry or something. i've other gowns but i think many peeps have seen those - a bit boring and i don't feel like shelling out more $.
Want some Algae Wafers? :P
I'm not piggy ! ... -_-"
i'm gonna grab some tim tams
thanks. maybe jazz it up a bit with jewelry or something. i've other gowns but i think many peeps have seen those - a bit boring and i don't feel like shelling out more $.
Yup :) that will work
Originally posted by kopiosatu:indonesia/jakarta
oops...not paying attention
you can just spend most of the time sitting down ? ... ![]()
or maybe you can accessorize with a shawl or something ? ....
shawls are very womanly ..... many men dig shawls on a woman ....
Originally posted by Fatum:I'm not piggy ! ... -_-"
I have live torsat and mollies too
Wahahhahahaha
can't wait for the weekend to come ....
time to go fishing again ! ....
but no parrot fish this time for sure .... night fishing trip ... -_-"
Originally posted by Fatum:can't wait for the weekend to come ....
time to go fishing again ! ....
but no parrot fish this time for sure .... night fishing trip ... -_-"
MPB is leaving for Indonesia this weekend to fish too
Hahaha
yah lor...well, oso a good time to visit my kakis there...
eat eat eat!!
i may have to bangkok/thailand too :(
i admire the people who are patient with this loser
http://sgforums.com/forums/12/topics/350109
and its the second similar topic from the same loser!!!
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
i may have to bangkok/thailand too :(
i pity you, there's nothing for you there ![]()
hmm...ask a question, will there be a chance the morning after pills not working ?
Originally posted by zoragirl:hmm...ask a question, will there be a chance the morning after pills not working ?
dun think so
got a higher chance of side effects ![]()
yes.
Originally posted by Fatum:I'm hungry ...
you skipped lunch?