Originally posted by av98m:I never had a pikachu
wat abt tat pikachu plush toy u have in ur bedroom?? o.O
Originally posted by tare:
erm... thot 18?
They raised the age meh?
It used to be 16
I never had anything to do with any pikachus and I prefer women nearer my age. so there!!
it is no longer there and we shall never speak of it again. ![]()
erm... thot 18?
I still in sec sch
don't you think it's about time you start the ball rolling then?
no have JC friends ![]()
i thought kopi got year end photo with someone holding some yellow "xdd"? wrong ar?
Wrote in about their view on animal cruelty la blah blah blahAnd it all started with Sheng Siong selling live turtles at their outlets
Then I better not see these fuckers eating out at live seafood restaurants.
Originally posted by X-men:no have JC friends
see the post before yours...time to make friends with midlu
i thought kopi got year end photo with someone holding some yellow "xdd"? wrong ar?
omg ![]()
Originally posted by Keii:
Then I better not see these fuckers eating out at live seafood restaurants.
you won't know who they are anyway ![]()
erm... thot 18?
16 lah... hmmz did that have implications on being attached to a 19 year old?![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:you won't know who they are anyway
A common trait, can distinguish STOMPers, their phones/cameras are present most of the time, they whine and complain alot while snapping away.
see the post before yours...time to make friends with midlu
16/f/lonely here ![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:16 lah... hmmz did that have implications on being attached to a 19 year old?
They raised the age meh?It used to be 16
oooh issit? i always thot it's 16 :P
omg
why u no show ur
face to cassie leh? *run away*
Originally posted by Midlusionz:
16/f/lonely here
perfect! go PM x-men.
sorry couldn't resist it cos she thought it was 18 and just nice 19.... ![]()
why u no show urface to cassie leh? *run away*
you one day dun make me angry cannot issit.
why u no show urface to cassie leh? *run away*
instead he opened eyes big big? anyway got such a photo meh? hmmz I remember there were scenes of the yellow "something" on topof av?
you one day dun make me angry cannot issit.
today i got compliment u wor!!! ![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:instead he opened eyes big big? anyway got such a photo meh? hmmz I remember there were scenes of the yellow "something" on topof av?
u didn't see meh? he was looking very happy with it on his lap....
A common trait, can distinguish STOMPers, their phones/cameras are present most of the time, they whine and complain alot while snapping away.
Haha
I tell you Stompers are really screwed up
You know the fish forums I frequent had these photos of horribly sick & diseased fish in the holding tanks of one of the live seafood resturants
Someone suggested that he should post it on Stomp since this is food and you are buying LIVE seafood
And guess what? A lot of Stompers don't think there is anything wrong with eating those fish when the conditions are appalling... (face of fish falling off due to rot, fish covered in slime, bloated fishes suffering from internal parasites etc) coz they think cook liao all the same -_-
In the end the guy got fed up and called up NEA and AVA personally
haha someone started a topic to look for cute secondary school & JC gals