Originally posted by tare:
u didn't see meh? he was looking very happy with it on his lap....
post link or picture here lor
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:haha someone started a topic to look for cute secondary school & JC gals
come on own up, whose clone is tat?! ![]()
come on own up, whose clone is tat?!
Dunno sia
I have a clone but I forgot the name
LOL
Dunno siaI have a clone but I forgot the name
LOL
highly suscipious.... just created today and we were just talking abt xmm, jc gals LOL
the raveheaven's replies are so ![]()
highly suscipious.... just created today and we were just talking abt xmm, jc gals LOL
No idea who
But it's not me
One of my clones kenna ban liao for trolling
And the other one I forgot the last part of the name
Originally posted by elindra:Haha
I tell you Stompers are really screwed up
You know the fish forums I frequent had these photos of horribly sick & diseased fish in the holding tanks of one of the live seafood resturants
Someone suggested that he should post it on Stomp since this is food and you are buying LIVE seafood
And guess what? A lot of Stompers don't think there is anything wrong with eating those fish when the conditions are appalling... (face of fish falling off due to rot, fish covered in slime, bloated fishes suffering from internal parasites etc) coz they think cook liao all the same -_-
In the end the guy got fed up and called up NEA and AVA personally
why did he bother to even post it on stomp......
maybe its hisoka leh, since he was talking about JC gals..
but he's definitely not 1.8, tall and slim
*run away from hisoka*
Originally posted by hisoka:why did he bother to even post it on stomp......
Coz some ppl were telling him the authorities tend to look into it if it's on STOMP ma
I should look up the pics and the post in Stomp tonight
The condition of the fish is sibei er xin
I dun even think u wanna eat those fishes :x
come on own up, whose clone is tat?!
I have no clone, so cannot be me.
what's SBF?
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:what's SBF?
Sammyboy Forum
Anyway would you guys eat these fishes???
And read the dumb replies in STOMP
http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singaporeseen/viewContent.jsp?commentPageNo=2&id=65835#comment

post link or picture here lor
there will be no pictures of me and the yellow rat posted in here ![]()
there will be no pictures of me and the yellow rat posted in here
of cos of cos!!!!
to protect the innocent (pikachu) there will be NO pics posted here..... all of u dun anyhow anyhow ah....
rite av? ![]()
there will be no pictures of me and the yellow rat posted in here
so you're admitting that it's you in the pic with the xdd aka yellow rat?
i rest my case.
so you're admitting that it's you in the pic with the xdd aka yellow rat?i rest my case.
x2!!
And AV pwnz himself again
thanks for the laugh ..
I am logging off to prepare to go home. stupid computer takes ages to shut down..
perfect! go PM x-men.
No PM leh.... ![]()
If Bear or 275 is in, LOL at this news:
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:
thanks for the laugh ..
I am logging off to prepare to go home. stupid computer takes ages to shut down..
just start the shutdown and leave? that's what I do.
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:If Bear or 275 is in, LOL at this news:
former is in bkk...better PM him
so you're admitting that it's you in the pic with the xdd aka yellow rat?i rest my case.
I hate you ![]()
and pinky too ![]()
I hate you ![]()
and pinky too ![]()
I hate you
and pinky too
Awww you know you really lub us deep deep down inside ^o^/
Plus we didn't make up anything wor~~~
You provided the material~~
How can you blame us ~~
*sobzz sobzzz*