Originally posted by the Bear:the editor's didn't have his coffee and edited the papers today
talking about coffee, i think i'm becoming messed up again.. i've been having headaches until i have my coffee... i haven't had this in a long time
me too ..
I need to have the cup of coffee b4 I can feel awake ..
I am normally not like that ....
Been feeling so tired recently too ..
The "question of the day" on the cover of the Home section takes the biscuit though: "Is it legal to sell sex toys in Singapore and what are the licenses required?"
There were two typos in the next sentence as well.
oh.. remember Mr "Parents getting me a mail order bride"?
=> rant against TV station for changing schedule of crappy show
it gets better.. he's now defending that show, insisting on its superiority to other shows ![]()
oh oh.. Mr "Parents getting me a mail order bride" has written a longass essay against all who blasted him in his topic ![]()
*me mysteriously appears in a puff of smoke*
Just got back from the clinic.... apparently that soft palate pain that I had was actually due to acute tonsillitis. ![]()
Oh well..... two days' MC is always welcome. ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:oh oh.. Mr "Parents getting me a mail order bride" has written a longass essay against all who blasted him in his topic
I get the feeling the parrents want to marry him off so it will be his wife's responsibility to take care of him after that. So they can finally wash their hands of him. ![]()
Okay, I'm out of here - see you all tonight!
Originally posted by the Bear:oh oh.. Mr "Parents getting me a mail order bride" has written a longass essay against all who blasted him in his topic
Just whacked that fella.
Okay, I shouldn't be entertaining a troll, but sometimes, they're worth the thrill.... ![]()
wahahahahahahaaa tis is soooo funny!!
okie okie he has cancer or watever, but i still find it funny lah >.<
Has anyone seen this year's speak mandarin campaign advertisements on TV?
I was subjected to an extended version of it in the cinema last week, and couldn't help thinking this is the most obnoxious version ever.
The gahmen wants to turn Singapore into China.
bought tickets bought ticket bought tickets~
8 - 29 july~ WOOHOO~~~~~~~~~~
i am going home~!!!
pissed off with my tech side..
i asked for 2 notebooks for a convention... they sent me 2 and both cannot start up... ![]()
why do people bother having a tech side when they don't help at all
oh shit, if i am going in july
i better step up my exercise regime.
and i got IPPT to clear before november!!!
my ex-colleagues say that my name didn't appear in this year's NSmen listing, so that means i dun have reservist... AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAARGH~ I wanna clear my ICTs!!!!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:why do people bother having a tech side when they don't help at all
ultimately, all the bosses of tech are wannabe Mordacs...

how come everytime i see wally
i think, av
Originally posted by kopiosatu:how come everytime i see wally
i think, av
wally is my hero
Originally posted by kopiosatu:how come everytime i see wally
i think, av
so funny...i actually know a guy name wallace and his nick is wally. someone even posted "e-wall for wally" on his FB wall.
sigh... i sent for someone to fix the aircon cos it was dripping...
after he came yesterday... the aircon is now pouring... -_-"
Originally posted by Ferret:sigh... i sent for someone to fix the aircon cos it was dripping...
lousy service man.. ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:sigh... i sent for someone to fix the aircon cos it was dripping...
How is that even possible? ![]()
I didn't know that water vapour could condense on the cooling pipes so quickly. ![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:How is that even possible?
I didn't know that water vapour could condense on the cooling pipes so quickly.
did thay look at the wrong thing? it could just be a choke drainage pipe ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:lousy service man..
and thats after waiting for 2 weeks...
tsk tsk tsk
Originally posted by fudgester:How is that even possible?
I didn't know that water vapour could condense on the cooling pipes so quickly.
now i have to put a pail under it. rikes its raining. -_-"
FML ![]()