slept in the office today ![]()
omg.even by peta's usual standards this is nuts.
http://theorytopractice.wordpress.com/2009/09/23/peta-foreshadows-the-coming-throw-down/
Originally posted by av98m:omg.even by peta's usual standards this is nuts.
http://theorytopractice.wordpress.com/2009/09/23/peta-foreshadows-the-coming-throw-down/
if it is that much lower, PETA should go into the health insurance business themselves...
now why doesn't anyone out there challenge them to it?
you'll see fustercluckery so bad and hilarious from them, the idiots who run the place may actually end up committing suicide from shame ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:
if it is that much lower, PETA should go into the health insurance business themselves...now why doesn't anyone out there challenge them to it?
you'll see fustercluckery so bad and hilarious from them, the idiots who run the place may actually end up committing suicide from shame
its not just that....how the hell are the insurance companies supposed to enforce such a policy in the first place? periodic random testing of stool samples ? ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:its not just that....how the hell are the insurance companies supposed to enforce such a policy in the first place? periodic random testing of stool samples ?
i suspect you've been eating meat and i'm here to anally probe you!
brokeback mountain!
Originally posted by Master -_-:slept in the office today
during lunch? or do you mean you did the overnighter?
i wondered if he was for real
could be...
coz i remember when i was in NS, we were all hanging out, one of the guys had a can of soda.. he pulled out a cigarette and lit it and continued talking cock...
then he started knocking his ash into his can.. again nothing out of the ordinary.. and continued talking cock with the rest of us..
when he was done with his cigarette, he put the butt into his can.. again nothing out of the ordinary..
after a while he took a swig out of the can and spit everything out, swearing all the hokkien obscenities ever conceived while the rest of us just cracked up laughing ![]()
one more day to the kingbrew burger ![]()

YES!!!
one more day!!!
Originally posted by av98m:one more day to the kingbrew burger
bacon? that look good!!! ![]()
Originally posted by SevenEleven:bacon? that look good!!!
bacon, mexican chilli, cheese, 2 giant ass burger patties, the whole burger weighs nearly half a kilo ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:bacon, mexican chilli, cheese, 2 giant ass burger patties, the whole burger weighs nearly half a kilo
1/2 kilo??? you can finish that?
it's only 1/2 kilo.. not that much..
YESS!!! I WON!!!
what did you win? ![]()
anyway, in office, some people just asked me for pictures of the senile management.. so i gave it to them.. they're very high resolution pics coz that's what we got from the professional photographers..
knn they can call up and tell me they want a small pic of each of the senile management..
i told them that we don't have the program to do so (bloody photo editor won't open anything that big) and they should go think of something themselves..
I am so conned.
That packet of photo paper felt so heavy so I thought I have more then enough to reprint out some pictures.
Turns out, there is about 12 pieces of paper inside functioning as instruction manual in different languages. And the two cardboard to hold the photo paper.
Actual fact, there is only 3 pieces of 4"x6" photo paper inside only.
I only managed to reprint 14 pieces of passport size photos.......Grrrrr....
Originally posted by Master -_-:YESS!!! I WON!!!
what??? if it's cash...please spread cheer around...specifically to us here ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:one more day to the kingbrew burger
I want!!
well i'm off now - sports massage beckons!
NO!!!!!!
botak jones at tampines is closing!!!!!!!!!!!
that's because u never patronise enough!
hello! my botak jones customer card is just one chop away from the full set leh!
and its all chopped at botak jones tampines!
dammit, must go makan there and claim my prize before they close