Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:BB centre,????
bb=baby?
Bras Basah lah!!!
LF you want a baby issit
Just greased my bike....runs like charm now.![]()
Originally posted by SBS2601D:Just greased my bike....runs like charm now.
I haven't cycled on mine in ages and the brake cables are in poor shape... but I'm too embarrassed to take it to a shop for servicing. The nearest one is the place where I bought it. ![]()
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:I haven't cycled on mine in ages and the brake cables are in poor shape... but I'm too embarrassed to take it to a shop for servicing. The nearest one is the place where I bought it.
I did the greasing myself...my mum was screwing me up down left right centre bcos she saw some grease marks on the corridor floor.![]()
Actually you can try it yourself as well....pretty straight forward, but dirty like heck.
Bras Basah lah!!!LF you want a baby issit
erh.. a daughter would be nice..![]()
Good Morning... Its Christmas Eve, and the busiest christmas ... and hopefully it will be happiness by end of the year ..cos it's holidaysss!!! ![]()
still work work work...now already at office liao..since 7am plus ![]()
Two days ago, I asked one of the St John's techies whether the lab would be open today.... he said half-day.....
Then yesterday morning another techie told me that their boss decided to give all the staff a full day off today and so I can't come to the island even if I wanted to.... as a result, I was forced to complete today's tasks yesterday....
Then last night yet another techie SMSed me and said that the lab will be open for half-day today after all....
In the end, I decided..... F*** it, I'm staying at home.... ![]()
awww..everybody so lucky in christmasy mood liao...
me still in office..![]()
me also in office... somemore someone just aeroplane me ytd >__>
arghhhh... I'm sooo tired today >__> going home to rest after half day today...
Tonight gonna be a long nite till sunday Z__Z
And this cold raining morning really made me wanna just zzz at home...
I wan a nice cup of hot coffee >_>
this is so face-palming ........
how come such guys can actually get hooked up eh ? .......
bak chiu tak stamp .... *facepalm ....
Merry Christmas !!! Heeheee
Originally posted by Fatum:
The part about rolling on the floor made me LOL. ![]()
oh... where are my manners...
Good morning and Merry Xmas Eve everyone~~~!
Originally posted by Fatum:
I have to agree abt the part rolling on the floor is sooo epic-ly funny...
Originally posted by fudgester:The part about rolling on the floor made me LOL.
Imagine next time both Father and Son roll on the floor~ ![]()
TS sure faint sia~~~
Good morning and Merry Christmas to all!!!!

ok, time to wash up, shower and go to airport.
tonight's gonna be a good night
guys... take a look at this...
Guy proposing to girlfriend in Orchard Central...
=> MSN Video Link~
SOOOOOOO SWEEEEEEEEEEEEET~~~~
I thought I was an hr late for work today
But my colleagues are even later!!!!
Originally posted by elindra:I thought I was an hr late for work today
all of us are early..and now nuaaa...doing charts update at own will and own time :)
Originally posted by kopiosatu:ok, time to wash up, shower and go to airport.
tonight's gonna be a good night
have a great time at BKK.. enjoy.. :)
Merry Christmas to everybody...and enjoy the next few days nua-ing..:)

Originally posted by elindra:I thought I was an hr late for work today
everyone in my office was late >_> and i really meant everyone...
Except boss who came early just to leave present at everyone's desk...