My BMI's just above 18, but what I'm worried about is the spare tyre. I don't want to end up looking like a snowman with stick arms like some of the Indian enciks in my old unit. ![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:I have a spare tyre around my waist. No kidding.
no you don't. if yours is spare tire what is mine, oil drum? ![]()
your up and down orchard includes weight training commonly known as mule carrying bags?but seriously how to navigate orchard? so many people.
1) sort of~ But of coz I volunteered most of the times...
2) it's an aquired skill~ ![]()
omfg
they have hello kitty messenger series overseas

awww...cute... but my room has no more space for stuff toys anymore :(
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:My BMI's just above 18, but what I'm worried about is the spare tyre. I don't want to end up looking like a snowman with stick arms like some of the Indian enciks in my old unit.
the cure for stick arms and narrow shoulders is your campus gym ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:no you don't. if yours is spare tire what is mine, oil drum?
aiya..u have reduced your oil drum liao... should be happy liao lah..![]()
Originally posted by av98m:no you don't. if yours is spare tire what is mine, oil drum?
Come on.... I know what I see when I look at myself in the mirror with my shirt off....
'Sides, even the Baba has a spare tyre, and his BMI is lower than mine!
Originally posted by fudgester:Come on.... I know what I see when I look at myself in the mirror with my shirt off....
'Sides, even the Baba has a spare tyre, and his BMI is lower than mine!
oi oi oi competition here ar?
ok, my contribution...i hate my one piece fatty jutting out lower abs ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:are u in singapore?
yeah...why? er should i leave? you planning earthquake where?
i see the outing thread...everybody excited about korean bbq ...
oki..i want to go for that one :)
Yeah, the damage starts setting in once you've start leading a sedentary lifestyle. It's a low-profile tyre, but it's there. I need to get back into the pool.
time to have lo mai fan for lunch
how come so many topics on GE?
garmen announce liao meh?
my oil drum should be among the biggest, if we comparing that......
dedication to gaming

"I’ll never forget when I was a kid and I used to play my Nintendo, Genesis, Gameboy, Super Nintendo, you name it until the wee hours of the morning. Nothing was greater than buying a new game and playing it until your eyes practically popped out of your head because you were so obsessed about beating the final boss.
But I think it’s safe to say that even I (and probably you) had my limits. Hell if my parents yelled out “dinner!” I knew it was time to press pause.
Something tells me the gentlemen in this photo wouldn’t exactly listen to “dinner” calls. I mean if they’re not listening to Typhoons they must be pretty damned dedicated to their craft."
Originally posted by kopiosatu:time to have lo mai fan for lunch
what happened to your usual cai png? or mcNuggets?
lazy to go downstairs to buy
well i'm sure the laziness will disappear immediately if there was an offer for dim sum lunch ![]()
wtf is SAF doing?
"SAF are outsourcing their own PTIs and CISCO is takin over, hence SAF wont allow us to stay in"
ARGH~ my friend bought a ricoh with all its accessories 2nd hand for $700
Originally posted by kopiosatu:wtf is SAF doing?
"SAF are outsourcing their own PTIs and CISCO is takin over, hence SAF wont allow us to stay in"
Oh, no wonder my friend told me he got a job in CISCO as a PTI... And my fren have a very normal slim figure >__> I think he has the same size as Kuali...
I don't think PTIs need to be fit what .... they just need to scream "fly to that tree, touch it and fly back !"
Originally posted by kopiosatu:ARGH~ my friend bought a ricoh with all its accessories 2nd hand for $700
which model? I can sell you mine if you want ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:which model? I can sell you mine if you want
i think its the same as yours
but i'm saving up for europe... IF i can make it in march