Originally posted by stellazio:Nowadays the national day flypast also nothing interesting, i remember seeing an old video of 1 national day the F5's did a flypast in the formation of the national age. that was nice.
those days were e best.
The Hunters, A-4 & F-5.
Bear the Geisha one is freaking hilarious! I mean come on murder with fried shrimp???? WTH???
sbst, I think the canola blend oil is some marketing gimmick.... it's like it don't make "unhealthy" oils healthier u know if you want really healthy oil just buy plain canola
Originally posted by elindra:Bear the Geisha one is freaking hilarious! I mean come on murder with fried shrimp???? WTH???
sbst, I think the canola blend oil is some marketing gimmick.... it's like it don't make "unhealthy" oils healthier u know if you want really healthy oil just buy plain canola
I think the whole idea is to get a Knife blended w/ HPB logo. It's not weird to hear youngsters got -ve mind abt Knife blended w/ palm oil. Youngster is e target.
But kns, palm is very good for frying. In any case, the canola blended do have palm content.
After all you can't expect Knife to market e soy bean varient as only 'healthier' one.. it's weird.
Originally posted by Fatum:was that a girl with a penis sewn onto her face ? ....
if you thought that was hilarious, i'll go dig up Machine Girl too ![]()
=> trailer
Originally posted by sbst275:
I think the whole idea is to get a Knife blended w/ HPB logo. It's not weird to hear youngsters got -ve mind abt Knife blended w/ palm oil. Youngster is e target.But kns, palm is very good for frying. In any case, the canola blended do have palm content.
After all you can't expect Knife to market e soy bean varient as only 'healthier' one.. it's weird.
That is why I said it's a marketing gimmick
Aiya if they eat outside all the time the oil used is all palm oil >.<
Anyway on the good side palm oil is very high in Vit E
drill bra ........
yeah .....................
Sheldon refuses to poo -_-" I hope he dun poo poo on my carpet again suddenly
Originally posted by elindra:That is why I said it's a marketing gimmick
Aiya if they eat outside all the time the oil used is all palm oil >.<
Anyway on the good side palm oil is very high in Vit E
yeap.
but in any case Naturel is too successful le for premium oil market.
yeap.but in any case Naturel is too successful le for premium oil market.
Ya their Canola oil is very famous but end of the day it's either Lam Soon's left or right pocket no diff
Originally posted by Fatum:was that a girl with a penis sewn onto her face ? ....
Pardon my French - I've heard of lan jiao bin but that's ridiculous. ![]()
Those definitely weren't shiitake mushrooms that the scriptwriters were eating.
Originally posted by elindra:Ya their Canola oil is very famous but end of the day it's either Lam Soon's left or right pocket no diff
really. last time Sime Darby's Sunbeam very popular. now kena shadowed by Lam Soon so badly.
Sailing Boat last time can eat's Sime's Hand brand dust. now feng shui switched.
The only thing sad is their soap products isn't tat known or popular in S'pore le though tat was wat they started with. Their soap more successful upnorth w/ Lion as partner.
They've canned fruits under UFC brand.
Haha Sheldon is stuffing his face with bread
really. last time Sime Darby's Sunbeam very popular. now kena shadowed by Lam Soon so badly.Sailing Boat last time can eat's Sime's Hand brand dust. now feng shui switched.
The only thing sad is their soap products isn't tat known or popular in S'pore le though tat was wat they started with. Their soap more successful upnorth w/ Lion as partner.
They've canned fruits under UFC brand.
I think it's coz everyone thinks Labour soap is just that old fashioned soap bar
think is marketing also.
been noticing F&N's own Fruit Tree chilled juice dun produce orange varient anymore or maybe less. Mostly is Sunkist.
http://sgforums.com/forums/2762/topics/399659 < this is the stupidest shit i've heard
"I went for jogging since last week but i faced a huge problem. Or maybe problems.
First, when i've jog for like 100 metres, my calf starts to get tired. Or the chinese saying, "suan". Is this normal? After a short while, my breathing starts to quicken. Have a urge to grasp for more air. The breathing part im ok with it as i can bear with it. But for the calf part I dont seem to have the determination to bear with it. Even if i bear with it, my jogging pace is getting slower and slower till i took 6secs to reach 10 metres (Yes i timed myself)."
for a young boy, he completes 2.4km in 18mins. that's like the timing of a really fat dude during RT.
Originally posted by elindra:I think it's coz everyone thinks Labour soap is just that old fashioned soap bar
probably. but hey, it's powerful
but they've good dishwashing liquid.
18 mins for 2.4km??? How old is he??
As a girl I was doing 2.4km under 13 mins when I was 16 >.<
probably. but hey, it's powerfulbut they've good dishwashing liquid.
I know they have a wide range at Mustafa's
Not sure where else u can buy it
Originally posted by elindra:Sheldon refuses to poo -_-" I hope he dun poo poo on my carpet again suddenly
put sheldon back to the pan, might poo inside
just like saffy just now....![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:http://sgforums.com/forums/2762/topics/399659 < this is the stupidest shit i've heard
"I went for jogging since last week but i faced a huge problem. Or maybe problems.
First, when i've jog for like 100 metres, my calf starts to get tired. Or the chinese saying, "suan". Is this normal? After a short while, my breathing starts to quicken. Have a urge to grasp for more air. The breathing part im ok with it as i can bear with it. But for the calf part I dont seem to have the determination to bear with it. Even if i bear with it, my jogging pace is getting slower and slower till i took 6secs to reach 10 metres (Yes i timed myself)."
for a young boy, he completes 2.4km in 18mins. that's like the timing of a really fat dude during RT.
Wah lau eh - did this guy spend his life in a wheelchair or something?
I thought the moron I was dealing with tonight was bad enough, but this takes the cake, kopi.
Think SS self import.
They import tat Bio Zip soap powder.
Produced by Lion - Lam Soon's partnership company. My relative upnorth says it's good
Originally posted by kopiosatu:http://sgforums.com/forums/2762/topics/399659 < this is the stupidest shit i've heard
Ah yes i completed it in 18mins. Im unfit. I did not exercise for a few yrs. But this doesn't give you a reason to say this is stupid. Why do i have to be criticised when im asking for advice in forums?
Originally posted by elindra:I know they have a wide range at Mustafa's
Not sure where else u can buy it
provision shop & SS.
NTUC dun bring in. Think they scared housebrand cannot stand e competition.