afternoon.
There will be no Nelson Mandela later tonight... his great-granddaughter died in a car crash.
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:There will be no Nelson Mandela later tonight... his great-granddaughter died in a car crash.
RIP
In any case there's another public transport disaster waiting to occur at Kranji MRT Station.
Thanks to the lorry drivers blocking the bus stops, bus passengers gotta board the bus along the road and get bulldozed by the lorries as they cross across the lorry to board e bus.
These drivers thinking it's Malaysia, blocking box junction, bus stops and so on.
BEST TIME OF THE WORK WEEK!!
knocking off on friday!! ![]()
i KOed the whole day
pinky got see the Fruit Tree Fresh Collagen Plus msg?
In any case I think I saw some NTUC outlets w/ Dixan again - but it's 2.45kg box.
time to do a bit of exercise .....
heading to hospital later to visit fatumnette's mom ....
Originally posted by Fatum:time to do a bit of exercise .....
heading to hospital later to visit fatumnette's mom ....
i thought you pulled your muscles?
I think I am sibei pai mia
Yesterday I thought I can go home early to rest
KNS go home still had to clean the tank coz my Earth Eater died and fouled up the water
This morning I had to do a water change again because I think my Fire Eel died from shock from the dirty water the day before
Tonight I pray I can get the rest I need
Yes sbst I saw
I don’t pay attention to juices because I don’t buy them most of the time.
Originally posted by elindra:I think I am sibei pai mia
Yesterday I thought I can go home early to rest
KNS go home still had to clean the tank coz my Earth Eater died and fouled up the water
This morning I had to do a water change again because I think my Fire Eel died from shock from the dirty water the day before
Tonight I pray I can get the rest I need
wa... poor pinky.
Originally posted by elindra:Yes sbst I saw
I don’t pay attention to juices because I don’t buy them most of the time.
I see.
anyway gtg.. going to meet mrs sbst and go for dinner... aft tat pick up e small ones.
In any case tat coffeestall at KTM station at Tg Pagar (The one inside e arrival hall) has nice teh tarik and it uses Milkmaid condensed milk (not sweetener).
What to do I have so many ‘babies’ at home
Than yesterday Copper have a big hole in his shell I think due to the stingray
So on Sunday, I am bringing Shelly to my friend’s place for him to foster and Copper will be going into Shelly’s tub till he recovers.
MPB is hinting to me to sell away my Motoro because she is getting really huge and greedy and aggressive
Originally posted by sbst275:anyway gtg.. going to meet mrs sbst and go for dinner... aft tat pick up e small ones.
In any case tat coffeestall at KTM station at Tg Pagar (The one inside e arrival hall) has nice teh tarik and it uses Milkmaid condensed milk (not sweetener).
they have nice curry puff with the sweet watery chilli thingy...
i had 5 curry puff there.. and yes, that is one place everybody can smoke without being in the yellow box!
Originally posted by elindra:What to do I have so many ‘babies’ at home
Than yesterday Copper have a big hole in his shell I think due to the stingray
So on Sunday, I am bringing Shelly to my friend’s place for him to foster and Copper will be going into Shelly’s tub till he recovers.
MPB is hinting to me to sell away my Motoro because she is getting really huge and greedy and aggressive
but but but u dun sell your babies leh..
Ok have fun
I can’t wait to go home and rest tonight.
Maybe head to Mustafa to see if my “3 Idiots” DVD is out.
Or should I go collect my clothes from BLUM -_-“
Problem is I have a lot to do. KNS even my Sunday is packed now
My friend just text me back that I’m crazy and that she won’t meet me in the morning and will do so for lunch instead coz she didn’t think I start my day so early. Ah well.
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:but but but u dun sell your babies leh..
Not selling la.
Now 3 fish died means I can buy more pikes haha
i thought you pulled your muscles?
well I'm not walking there .......
anyways it's something I have to do ..... fatumnette visits the hospital every single day .....
the least I can do is be there as often as I can too ......
I so want this pendent by Thomas Sabo

haiz...office damn email damn slow.. took me one hour to boot and send 3 mails :(
going home now :)
it's long long weekend ..yay!
this is bad, i spent money on t shirt,shoes and shorts in GSS, and now the pc show i need a printer, want to buy a monitor..FML
Originally posted by elindra:Ok have fun
I can’t wait to go home and rest tonight.
Maybe head to Mustafa to see if my “3 Idiots” DVD is out.
Or should I go collect my clothes from BLUM -_-“
Problem is I have a lot to do. KNS even my Sunday is packed now
My friend just text me back that I’m crazy and that she won’t meet me in the morning and will do so for lunch instead coz she didn’t think I start my day so early. Ah well.
the mustafa guy said 2 week's time leh :P
my mommy would like the pendant too. cos it's a turtle...
u all go mustafa macam it is so near ![]()