I want the pendent coz it looks like my Piggy
And Mustafa is very near my office. 5 mins walk nia!!!!
Originally posted by elindra:I want the pendent coz it looks like my Piggy
And Mustafa is very near my office. 5 mins walk nia!!!!
if u see the mangosteen body scrub help me buy :D
Yeah will help you see tomorrow because I have decided to head over to Citylink instead to collect my clothes ![]()
I also have a mangosteen body scrub order from another friend of mine
After using all of them (except for Rose) I have to say the mangosteen one is da bomb
i saw a stretch limou ytd.. and in all places it was at geylang..ROFL..
chrysler SGZ9999D if i rmb correctly..![]()
I am thinking of buying the rose to try too
Anyway right now I am rotating between the milk, tamarind and mangosteen scrub based on my mood
And MPB has agreed to pay for the Turtle pendent so I might mossy over to Thomas Sabo to take a look too
Maybe I can try to squeeze in the shark ring as well
morning.
wa pinky going to buy lots of things ar..
yay!! chinatown porridge for lunch!!
*yawns*
Woke up early as ever even though it's Saturday..... ![]()
And some retard called me at 1 am asking 'Who's this? Who's this? Who's this?' without stopping to wonder what I meant when I said 'Wrong number'. ![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:*yawns*
Woke up early as ever even though it's Saturday.....
And some retard called me at 1 am asking 'Who's this? Who's this? Who's this?' without stopping to wonder what I meant when I said 'Wrong number'.
i usually just hang up
gosh
RWS is offering 2 more free shuttle svs from Ang Mo Kio & Bishan.
Originally posted by fudgester:*yawns*
Woke up early as ever even though it's Saturday.....
And some retard called me at 1 am asking 'Who's this? Who's this? Who's this?' without stopping to wonder what I meant when I said 'Wrong number'.
I would have yelled, “ YOU ARE THE ONE WHO CALLED ME YOU FUCKING RETARD” and slam down the phone
pick up my folks friends from M'sia at Kranji MRT Stn.
They've not been in Singapore for close to 20 yrs and they're shocked now SBS buses accepts farecard payment..
They lament Malaysia wait nong nong, not to say build MRT for KL.
Aiya their public transport very scary
Bus drivers and cab drivers got so many rapist de
easy run - check
hill repeats - check
yoga - check
lunch - oh in about 10
Originally posted by elindra:Aiya their public transport very scary
Bus drivers and cab drivers got so many rapist de
snatch thiefs.
The place is messy thks to kopi $$ politics.
Originally posted by sbst275:
snatch thiefs.The place is messy thks to kopi $$ politics.
Also a lot of robberies
Latest sicko case is robbers broke in the house, they unhappy not enough money in the house so raped the mother in front of her husband and children
Originally posted by elindra:Also a lot of robberies
Latest sicko case is robbers broke in the house, they unhappy not enough money in the house so raped the mother in front of her husband and children
wat the ![]()
these ppl dun have gf one meh?
Originally posted by sbst275:
wat thethese ppl dun have gf one meh?
I don't think it's got to do with gf or no gf la
I just think they are animals and also because they are of a certain race they think they can get away with it because according to my friends and relatives it's really double standard one.
If you notice in their news, if it's of a certain race, they seldom mention the race at all...if it is foreigners or other races they will mention it
I don't think it's got to do with gf or no gf laI just think they are animals and also because they are of a certain race they think they can get away with it because according to my friends and relatives it's really double standard one.
If you notice in their news, if it's of a certain race, they seldom mention the race at all...if it is foreigners or other races they will mention it
mmm..
aiya the mata there is... the standard u know one.
this afternoon's weather is perfect for a snooze
not sure if u guys can see this image.

"its timon and poomba!!!!! I bet they're looking for simba..
awimbuway ...awimbuway..awimbuway... in the jungle, the mighty jungle,
the lion sleeps tonight~~"
yup can see it
hakuna ma ta ta~~
huh?