Well, just came back from boon lay. Had long John silvers for dinner and then went into Harris bookshop to read some unwrapped books.
Originally posted by Kawac151:Well, just came back from boon lay. Had long John silvers for dinner and then went into Harris bookshop to read some unwrapped books.
which titles? ok, let's continue in night owls since it's past 7.
morning
I skipped the Argentina match so that I could sleep early and wake up in time for the England match.
After that I was so zonked out that I missed my morning run. ![]()
i woke up early and managed a short run
Originally posted by fudgester:I skipped the Argentina match so that I could sleep early and wake up in time for the England match.
After that I was so zonked out that I missed my morning run.
i skiped the England match coz of the 2 1/2 hour break. Anyway I think the best match was still the S Korea vs Greece. You think the Korean can beat the Argentine?
quiet Sunday morning.
mmm.. I can't 'squeeze' my scanned passport size photo into a 60kbyte size file.
Not only tat, the photo only takes up 5% of the scanned image. Dunno how to edit
At Coffee Bean at Orchard ION now.
I have a report to write, while the FS wants to shop. So we made a compromise - I would sit at Coffee Bean at ION to do my report, while she goes shopping by herself nearby at ION/Wisma/Taka/Wheelock/Far East. ![]()
That said, Wireless@SG is pretty erratic here.... I can't get the secure Wireless@SGx network, while the unsecured Wireless@SG network is so unstable that it rejected my password several times before accepting it, and I keep losing the signal. ![]()
i can accompany FS go shopping

dun worri
we will buy u pretty lacy stockings and undies
Originally posted by sbst275:mmm.. I can't 'squeeze' my scanned passport size photo into a 60kbyte size file.
Not only tat, the photo only takes up 5% of the scanned image. Dunno how to edit
If you have Microsoft Office, you can use Picture Manager to crop and resize it.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=p8svHIEr19w&feature=player_embedded
new mortal kombat game
look at the last bit where the nuts get sawed off
The A-Team movie rocks. Too bad they didn't show more of Jessica Biel though. ![]()
muahahahaha so fun
i'm visiting massage parlour websites for the first time
Originally posted by kopiosatu:muahahahaha so fun
i'm visiting massage parlour websites for the first time
why ![]()
why
i wanna see how they promote or what kind of stuff they put online
because all this while its been through word of mouth for me
maybe i should offer photography services for their girls, hur hur hur
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i wanna see how they promote or what kind of stuff they put online
because all this while its been through word of mouth for me
maybe i should offer photography services for their girls, hur hur hur
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:If you have Microsoft Office, you can use Picture Manager to crop and resize it.
ok got it
ytd nice world cup matches...my fav teams all get good results....kopitiam not too much people during the england match which i was worried of...and i shared a table with two chio bus...![]()
Ahhhh, evening everyone.
i hate mondays ![]()
Been a super hertic and busy friday and weekend...
Fri was my bro's wedding, everything went well...
Sat and Sun I gotta bring my relatives out... Bring them go walk walk ard and show them ard singapore as my maternal side all malaysian and my paternal side all hongkong and china... It was tiring... Super Tiring...
Ytd nite my malaysian side of my relatives left... Today the rest are taking a flight... I hope I can rest well for this week, though I had to clean up my room and there's some big shyt that happened over weekend for me to clean up...
Ahhhh... -____- I really hate working on monday at times...
morning all