Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:yip.. using raw too... some pics came out erhem nicer... use them for some purposes :) $$
raw , or raw+jpg?
if you absolutely must shoot in raw, you can do away with the jpg. and unless you intend to do lots of post-processing, I see little value in shooting raw.
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:the wanton mee u had is the left store or the right store?
i like the left store one..
U nv state bearing, how to tell u left or right... -___-
When u face the whole place, meaning boardrick sec is behind u, the stall is on the left...
I like it that they now have hand pulled la mien near at the coffee shop beside the Hotel 81, opposite Lavender Food court.
$3 for a yummy bowl of Spring Onion Oil with Minced Pork & Mushrooms La Mien is really worth my money and you get to see the guy pulling the noodles too haha. They also have the 3 Xi Cold Noodles which is yummy too at $3.
someone save me from this shitstorm ...... -____-"
wat happened fatum?
Originally posted by Fatum:someone save me from this shitstorm ...... -____-"
What shitstorm?
is that day coming soon?and disc in relation to my HP net book = discount
which day?
netbook or 17"?
I have a property listing ... which I got the keys from the owners from .... the unit just got tenanted out.
I passed it to another agent friend of mine, who's cobroking the property with me, so she can bring people there for viewings by herself when I'm occupied. After the unit got tenanted, I told the other agent do NOT bring anyone there further unless you arrange it through me, cos there are people living there now. the agent didn't listen, and brought someone there last afternoon, and got in with the keys,..... the tenants came home to find strangers in the house and their furniture moved here and there ....... and a shitstorm erupted ......
best of all, the agent didn't even have the mind to apologise and say sorry, behaved like a gangster, saying it was her right and so on and so forth ...... and so the row just got bigger and bigger and bigger ..... I've been on the phone doing damage control all morning ....... -____-"
this is absolutely incredible .... -__-"
Originally posted by kopiosatu:which day?
netbook or 17"?
when are you getting the macbook.
i got the HP netbook (can't remember model number) vivienne tam edition
Originally posted by Fatum:I have a property listing ... which I got the keys from the owners from .... the unit just got tenanted out.
I passed it to another agent friend of mine, who's cobroking the property with me, so she can bring people there for viewings by herself when I'm occupied. After the unit got tenanted, I told the other agent do NOT bring anyone there further unless you arrange it through me, cos there are people living there now. the agent didn't listen, and brought someone there last afternoon, and got in with the keys,..... the tenants came home to find strangers in the house and their furniture moved here and there ....... and a shitstorm erupted ......
best of all, the agent didn't even have the mind to apologise and say sorry, behaved like a gangster, saying it was her right and so on and so forth ...... and so the row just got bigger and bigger and bigger ..... I've been on the phone doing damage control all morning ....... -____-"
Well now you know you cannot co-broke with her nor can you call her a friend liao
Originally posted by Fatum:I have a property listing ... which I got the keys from the owners from .... the unit just got tenanted out.
proves my theory that most property agents are knn lang.
Originally posted by elindra:Well now you know you cannot co-broke with her nor can you call her a friend liao
I can never imagine why some people find it so difficult to say sorry when they were clearly in the wrong .....
I told her not to pull something like that ..... I was flummoxed yesterday evening when I got that phone call .... nary a sorry, just a "can you help me bite the bullet, blah blah blah just happened" ......
I was absolutely speechless ......... you know this is practically criminal trespass .... -__-"
best thing is, guess who's been doing the apologising ? ...
wow fatum -____-
it is, indeed, a shitstorm... Well U DID informed her, it's her mistake... Do friends sabo each other like tat...?
elindra is very right on this...
Oooo~ Time to start new crapbox~~~~ Page 80~~~
I made the new one le ![]()
I'm completely drained .......-___-"
fun huh ... carrying somebody else's black wok ....
when are you getting the macbook.i got the HP netbook (can't remember model number) vivienne tam edition
macbook?
not sure leh
never had a need for it yet. if i get it for work its of not much extra value, except to let the clients see what i shoot.
i feel so tempted to go harvery norman to get the hp netbook now... with 24month instalment. LOL! ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:I can never imagine why some people find it so difficult to say sorry when they were clearly in the wrong .....
I told her not to pull something like that ..... I was flummoxed yesterday evening when I got that phone call .... nary a sorry, just a "can you help me bite the bullet, blah blah blah just happened" ......
I was absolutely speechless ......... you know this is practically criminal trespass .... -__-"
best thing is, guess who's been doing the apologising ? ...
with friends like that who needs enemies sia.
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
U nv state bearing, how to tell u left or right... -___-
When u face the whole place, meaning boardrick sec is behind u, the stall is on the left...
correct correct your left .ie school behind me..
of course the direction u facing both stores lah..