if ipad had flash i would have gotten that
but NOOOOO, apple had to be a complete A hole
but its ok, i'll be getting the macbook pro 17" for work eventually
Originally posted by kopiosatu:if ipad had flash i would have gotten that
but NOOOOO, apple had to be a complete A hole
but its ok, i'll be getting the macbook pro 17" for work eventually
is that day coming soon?
and disc in relation to my HP net book = discount
Originally posted by honeymouse:Hi ah blue... how's thing?
You seem to have lots of branded goods for sale at the moment..... According to your MSN, you have a LV for sale too...
mousie still around?
haha ya .... I actually only have 2 brand new items that I er acquired recently which I don't need, so I sell it away to get some pocket money and also another person is happy because they get the original at a discounted price ...
To all ladies whom I know your actual name here
I have a LV wapity case for sale too .. Pls go google for wapity images or else you can drop me a PM with your email, so that I can email you the pictures of the wapity.
What about your Mont Blanc Name Card holder
Originally posted by elindra:What about your Mont Blanc Name Card holder
ok i emeow both to ur yahoo account
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:ok i emeow both to ur yahoo account
Ok replied your 'emeow' :P
no one wants LV? ![]()
Me no like LV
The MB Cardholder is can stand by my ratty looking Pierre Cardin cardholder la
Got this in my email
It made my day so hopefully you guys find it funny
|
Politically Correct Jokes |
The Prime Minister of China called President Bush to console him after the attack on the Pentagon:
'I'm sorry to hear about the attack. It is a very big tragedy. But in case you are missing any documents from the Pentagon, we have copies ofeverything.'
Musharraf calls Bush on 11th Sept:
Musharraf: Mr President, I would like to express my condolences to you. It is a real tragedy. So many people, such great bldgs... I would like to ensure that we had nothing in connection withthat...
Bush: What buildings? What people??
Musharraf: Oh, and what time is it in America now?
Bush: It's eight in the morning.
Musharraf: Oops....Will call back in an hour!
Vajpayee and Bush are sitting in a bar. A guy walks in and asks the barman,
'Isn't that Bush and Vajpayee?'
The barman says 'Yep, that's them.'
So the guy walks over and says, 'Hello, what are you guys doing?'
Bush says, 'We're planning world war 3.'
The guy says, 'Really? What's going to happen?'
And Vajpayee says, 'Well, we're going to kill 14million Pakistanis and one bicycle repairman.'
And the guy exclaimed, 'A bicycle repairman?!! !'
Vajpayee turns to Bush and says, 'See, I told you no-one would worry about the 14 million Pakistanis!'
Pakistani on the moon:
Q: What do you call 1 Pakistani on the moon?
A: Problem...
Q: What do you call 10 Pakistanis on the moon?
A: Problem..
Q: What do you call a 100 Pakistanis on the moon?
A: Problem....
Q: What do you call ALL the Pakistanis on the moon?
A: ...... Problem Solved!!!
A man is taking a walk in Central Park in New York. Suddenly he sees a little girl being attacked by a pit bull dog.
He runs over and starts fighting with the dog. He succeeds in killing the dog and saving the girl's life.
A policeman who was watching the scene walks over and says: 'You are a hero, tomorrow you can read it in all the newspapers:
'Brave New Yorker saves the life of little girl.'
The man says: 'But I am not a New Yorker!'
Oh then it will say in newspapers in the morning:'Brave American saves life of little girl,' the policeman answers.
'But I am not an American!' says the man.
Oh, what are you then?'
The man says: 'I am a Pakistani!'
The next day the newspapers say: 'Extremist kills innocent American dog.'
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:mousie still around?
haha ya .... I actually only have 2 brand new items that I er acquired recently which I don't need, so I sell it away to get some pocket money and also another person is happy because they get the original at a discounted price ...
Hello ah blue.....
Are you going on a holiday?? Where are you going? ![]()
Haha
|
Single women come home, see what's in the fridge and go to bed. |
This reminds me of an old joke:
What happens if you throw one politician into the sea?
Minor pollution.
What happens if you throw two politicians into the sea?
Medium pollution.
What happens if you throw three politicians into the sea?
Heavy pollution.
What happens if you throw all the politicians in the world into the sea?
World peace.
back...
Just got recalled by boss @ 11am... ... ... to old airport road for early lunch ![]()
Seems like their YOG meeting got cancelled ![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:back...
Just got recalled by boss @ 11am... ... ... to old airport road for early lunch
Seems like their YOG meeting got cancelled
what did you eat there?
i've yet to try the crocodile soup
Originally posted by av98m:backup for what?
those 14 days trip sure need more than my 3x 8GB CF card lor.
Originally posted by the Bear:
what did you eat there?i've yet to try the crocodile soup
I wanted to eat the kway chup as I was very hungry but the circle line MRT and the walk made me lose abit of appetite...
We had wanton mee instead + fried hokkien mee + lao fu zhi char kway tiao (fwah, the auntie put chilli like free and we even found chilli inside) + curry puff (very impt item) + sugar cane juice...
Nthing too fancy as the hot weather kinda spoil my appetite...
crocodile soup is which stall ah? sounds good lehx...
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
I wanted to eat the kway chup as I was very hungry but the circle line MRT and the walk made me lose abit of appetite...We had wanton mee instead + fried hokkien mee + lao fu zhi char kway tiao (fwah, the auntie put chilli like free and we even found chilli inside) + curry puff (very impt item) + sugar cane juice...
Nthing too fancy as the hot weather kinda spoil my appetite...
crocodile soup is which stall ah? sounds good lehx...
the wanton mee u had is the left store or the right store?
i like the left store one..
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:those 14 days trip sure need more than my 3x 8GB CF card lor.
how many more? it might be cheaper just to buy more cards?
Originally posted by av98m:how many more? it might be cheaper just to buy more cards?
eh.... quite a lot though..
i use 1 CF per day..8GB per day.(if i decide to be shutter happy) .. say a 15 day tour... i need 8x15 GB worth of memory space..
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:eh.... quite a lot though..
i use 1 CF per day..8GB per day.(if i decide to be shutter happy) .. say a 15 day tour... i need 8x15 GB worth of memory space..
holy shit thats a lot of photos
are you shooting raw? you can cut down a lot on storage by just shooting jpegs.
8GB is now cheaper liao.. last time used to be $85 per piece :(
Originally posted by av98m:holy shit thats a lot of photos
during padang earthquake, i left with 2x 8CF card and we have no spare / electricity to upload to free our cards.
left only a couple of us able to shoot niah... if got alternative, good chance to capture more good pics :(
Originally posted by av98m:holy shit thats a lot of photos
are you shooting raw? you can cut down a lot on storage by just shooting jpegs.
yip.. using raw too... some pics came out erhem nicer... use them for some purposes :) $$
oso the netbook can view the pics with the jpg basic too..
so at night i can go thru them and see if any pics not good and delete..
sometimes i cant gadge them when taking pics in the open / bright sunlig, pics dun know whether it look okay on the cammy LCD screen :(