I tremendously enjoyed Mark Weber and Jenson Button's performance this season. Sorry Mark, but your slow starts made it rather entertaining for us all.![]()
And anyone noticed Kobayashi's getting off-pace of late?
Anyway,
2601 got see tat M'sia Navy frigate incident?
home!
yeah.
its a joke.
the prop shaft came loose and flooded the engineering spaces.
of course it would sink.![]()
I think M'sia might be hoping we would not continue w/ F1..
Else their ticket sales will continue to dwindle...
half hearted about whether I want F1 to continue. On one hand it brings in crowds and puts our name on the map. but, I hate the hassle and inconvenience caused.
evening folks
Oh hai there.
The days seem to go by so quickly now.
yeah and it's now the end of sept
evening
ah 2601
Bus 183 got double deck le..
got home about an hour ago. guess it's back to the dinner at 1130 routine. sigh
well 1.5 hours earlier than yesterday. at least i'm not stuck in the office on a friday night
evening
* drives past *
QX, woah so many factory/ office shuttle bus chia going to be cancelled one by one once CCL opens..
expected lah & in future not just shuttle buses..
think public buses will oso be affected..
Originally posted by QX179R:expected lah & in future not just shuttle buses..
think public buses will oso be affected..
public bus likely many bus routes to be amended..
hope they could take the opportunity to rationalise the island's bus service network in phases... so long never go housecleaning le...
its only a matter of time & I think some public bus svcs will be axed too..
Originally posted by QX179R:its only a matter of time & I think some public bus svcs will be axed too..
axe is sure got some kena
but need to do housekeeping... 18 yrs no bus rt network housekeeping.
today I finally managed to board the citaro for svc 9..
always wanted to board it & was kinda lucky to kena it today..
didn't camp for it, just so happened it was that citaro that was departing for its next trip..
^waves to qxr^
* sirens to acknowlege *
when does your hol camp start? tomorrow? monday?