Originally posted by peni's:I got many bones...![]()

u try to cut it with a knife. If u see something white and hard sticking out, it means got bone lor. If u managed to cut it off with a small knife, it means got no bone lor.Originally posted by Lim Li Hao:so penis no bones?
Originally posted by cold-turkey:u try to cut it with a knife. If u see something white and hard sticking out, it means got bone lor. If u managed to cut it off with a small knife, it means got no bone lor.![]()
eeeeee. if got bone how?Originally posted by cold-turkey:u try to cut it with a knife. If u see something white and hard sticking out, it means got bone lor. If u managed to cut it off with a small knife, it means got no bone lor.![]()
cook bahkutehOriginally posted by Lim Li Hao Matthew:eeeeee. if got bone how?
Originally posted by profiterole:although penis has no bone, it can still be broken
denis rodman has broken his penis twice
Originally posted by PiNgPoNgPiAnG:wan to noe got bone or not ar.....easy lah.....try bending it and see if it will return bah to original shape lor...if bend liao...got a crack sound...and half of the thing is dangling...den got bone lor
wes brown strikes back!!!Originally posted by Wes Br0wn:
Originally posted by kentheman:mine have leh..i always crack the bone like how i crack my knuckles...in this way, it will grow thicker...u shld try it...
ur penis like fish hah?Originally posted by peni's:I got many bones...![]()