only way to find out.Originally posted by cold-turkey:u try to cut it with a knife. If u see something white and hard sticking out, it means got bone lor. If u managed to cut it off with a small knife, it means got no bone lor.![]()
he is trying to tell you that u no Brain lah. cant u understand??lol...Originally posted by Lim Li Hao:i have brain so penis have bone
Originally posted by hard boy:cook bahkuteh![]()
what are normal functions?Originally posted by kryslow:Most mammals, but NOT humans, have a penile bone. The human penis has three chambers which contain spongy erectile tissues. The flow of blood to these tissues causes the penis to lengthen and stiffen.
Although no bones, the penis can still be damaged. Using it for its normal functions is safe.
of course! it has a mind of its own.Originally posted by onged:Penis got brain![]()
Originally posted by mancha:of course! it has a mind of its own.
lolx, it gets hard even u are looking at ur chemistry textbook and actually thinking of chemical equations....Originally posted by mancha:of course! it has a mind of its own.
koolOriginally posted by kwlee:lolx, it gets hard even u are looking at ur chemistry textbook and actually thinking of chemical equations....![]()
how you know?Originally posted by shandower:For the last time the penis doesn't have a bone.![]()
oei oei u realli tat moron meh???Originally posted by Killer Tomatoes:what are normal functions?
IF THERE IS A BONE,YOUR PENIS WILL BE AT "MARI KITA" POSITION ALL THE TIMEOriginally posted by Killer Tomatoes:how you know?![]()

woots! dat belong to u?Originally posted by crazy monkey:
noOriginally posted by Matthew Lim Li Hao:Penis got bone?
you see x ray pic liao...Originally posted by crazy monkey:
put your kuku jiao into x-ray machine n u will knowOriginally posted by Matthew Lim Li Hao:Penis got bone?
not only does penis has its own spinal cord (bone) it also has its private apartment, a girlfriend, bank account at swiss bank, gold member of the sg swimming club, and most importantly, it's got the mojoOriginally posted by Matthew Lim Li Hao:Penis got bone?