tamade, after exam ask her out la dun need to what "drop pen touch hand"(hey that rhymes)Originally posted by vs0819:wah lau.. today i took my o level english exam in my sch hall........ got many invigilators from other sch came... there are 2 chiobus....
chiobu no. 1..... every invigilator is assigned to a row of students and that chiobu is next to mine.... she walks down to collect/give out papers, strings and stuff... she has long wasit length staight hair and its black and abit brown.. damn farking chio.. see her face i feel like frenching her.. she is very tall for a ger... about 1.7 m i think.. and she wore a pink cotten sweater wif a purple tight top inside... n a skirt dats above knee level..... i feel like bashing up my classmate... knn he took so look to write his name cos he want to look at her...... i one row away so she nvr come collect me stuff.. but i droped my pen purposely but i make sure she din c.. den i raise up mai hand ask her to come.... she realli sweet.. i like her..... she handed me the pen and i touched her hand too!!![]()
she has a little of de cfm look and looks quite pure and innocent too when she smile...... i think she can becum model liao.. so tall, nice looks and looks sweet oso.. but her creampuffs a bit flat.... but i like.
i steam damn hard lor.. cant conc during exam.... she stand in front i keep looking.. haha
chiobu no. 2... not as gd but ok lah. she is wearing a blue sleeveless shirt and i saw her white bra strap.. this 1 nvr steam as hard as chiobu number 1. this ger looks like a jap, very cute but she looks like a pros on the way she dress lah. i dont realli like this 1 but me frd say she cute..her brest is average size but bigger than chiobu 1.
i tink dey r from peirce sec cos my tchr mention to me before she going there invigilate so i think change change lor. I HOPE SHE STILL COME TOMOLO. THE 1st CHIOBU. I WANT TO C HER AGAIN.![]()
cant stand it man.. i jerk off 2x liao.
THIS IS NOT A FANTASY. ALTHOUGH I WISH I COULD MEET THE 1ST CHIOBU TCHR AND TALK TO HER.
inviligiltorOriginally posted by FireIce:u so excited until u can't farking spell in the topic sentence........
Just tell her...Originally posted by vs0819:i want to ask her out but i dunno how to lah.![]()
I was expecting F9 for this guy...Originally posted by force83:haaa english E8 liaoooo![]()
yeah... eyes should be on the paper, not wondering around...Originally posted by foxwalk:kids today get their priorities totally wrong..
everyone muz go through this phase of life... very soon, it will be over...Originally posted by vs0819:thx meow.my exams haben over.. still got alot leh.