Originally posted by 'm back:
[b]THE ENGLISH COMPOSITION EXAM FOR SECONDARY TWO
DURATION OF EXAM: 60 MINS
PLEASE WRITE A COMPOSITION BEGINNING WITH THE FOLLOWING
"wah lau.. ......"
MY ANSWER SCRIPT
wah lau.. today i took my o level english exam in my sch hall........ got many invigilators from other sch came... there are 2 chiobus....
chiobu no. 1..... every invigilator is assigned to a row of students and that chiobu is next to mine.... she walks down to collect/give out papers, strings and stuff... she has long wasit length staight hair and its black and abit brown.. damn farking chio.. see her face i feel like frenching her.. she is very tall for a ger... about 1.7 m i think.. and she wore a pink cotten sweater wif a purple tight top inside... n a skirt dats above knee level..... i feel like bashing up my classmate... knn he took so look to write his name cos he want to look at her...... i one row away so she nvr come collect me stuff.. but i droped my pen purposely but i make sure she din c.. den i raise up mai hand ask her to come.... she realli sweet.. i like her..... she handed me the pen and i touched her hand too!! she has a little of de cfm look and looks quite pure and innocent too when she smile...... i think she can becum model liao.. so tall, nice looks and looks sweet oso.. but her creampuffs a bit flat.... but i like. i steam damn hard lor.. cant conc during exam.... she stand in front i keep looking.. haha
chiobu no. 2... not as gd but ok lah. she is wearing a blue sleeveless shirt and i saw her white bra strap.. this 1 nvr steam as hard as chiobu number 1. this ger looks like a jap, very cute but she looks like a pros on the way she dress lah. i dont realli like this 1 but me frd say she cute..her brest is average size but bigger than chiobu 1.
i tink dey r from peirce sec cos my tchr mention to me before she going there invigilate so i think change change lor. I HOPE SHE STILL COME TOMOLO. THE 1st CHIOBU. I WANT TO C HER AGAIN. cant stand it man.. i jerk off 2x liao.
THIS IS NOT A FANTASY. ALTHOUGH I WISH I COULD MEET THE 1ST CHIOBU TCHR AND TALK TO HER.
So what if he is excited and can't spell? Is that a farking problem with you?Originally posted by FireIce:u so excited until u can't farking spell in the topic sentence........
is you a farking clone of that person?Originally posted by z25x:So what if he is excited and can't spell? Is that a farking problem with you?![]()
Wrong, it is only farking people (boh chee or boh chup or simply "wu neng", your choice) like you that can't do anything. Not me. If that she can flame people, why can't i? So what if she has 60k post count? It does not mean anything to me. One man's entertainment is another's poison.Originally posted by the.raven:is you a farking clone of that person?
FireIce everytime flame people one la, she got 60k post count mah...you cannot do anything
I wu neng?? did you know that I have so much power in the forums, if I say "you sux", it means you sux?Originally posted by z25x:Wrong, it is only farking people (boh chee or boh chup or simply "wu neng", your choice) like you that can't do anything. Not me. If that she can flame people, why can't i? So what if she has 60k post count? It does not mean anything to me. One man's entertainment is another's poison.![]()
Originally posted by dibilo:hahaha dun worry...from the way u do ur paper, i think u'll have more chance to see them.. in next year's o'lvls
So wat?! Do I look like I give a sh!t? Nope, I dun...duh! I already said it's ur choice (boh chup, boh chee or "wu neng"). If u've so much power in the forums, u should have rein in that moderator b!tch. BTW, I dun give a damn abt who sux, we're all behind a PC, at the end of the day, maybe u are the one who is being bent over and poked in the arse!Originally posted by the.raven:I wu neng?? did you know that I have so much power in the forums, if I say "you sux", it means you sux?![]()
I dont have rein in that moderator Bitch cuz shes drunk all the time and has guns and Shit.Originally posted by z25x:So wat?! Do I look like I give a sh!t? Nope, I dun...duh! I already said it's ur choice (boh chup, boh chee or "wu neng"). If u've so much power in the forums, u should have rein in that moderator b!tch. BTW, I dun give a damn abt who sux, we're all behind a PC, at the end of the day, maybe u are the one who is being bent over and poked in the arse!![]()
Now, now, be a good birdie & go finish up ur worms. U are pretty dimwitted & shallow to judge someone by the number of post. If U ain't give a sh!t abt whether I give a sh!t, why reply...duh?! Ur action to post seems to be at odds with ur thinking. Perhaps being a birdie, U hve'nt evolve to develop the power of thoughts. Yawn.Originally posted by the.raven:I dont have rein in that moderator Bitch cuz shes drunk all the time and has guns and Shit.and so what if you dont give a Shit? you have like what , 14 posts. do I give a Shit whether you give a Shit?
wait a second....are you the guy that said he does "selective posting"? I recall another dimwit whose words are very similar to yours.Originally posted by z25x:Now, now, be a good birdie & go finish up ur worms. U are pretty dimwitted & shallow to judge someone by the number of post. If U ain't give a sh!t abt whether I give a sh!t, why reply...duh?! Ur action to post seems to be at odds with ur thinking. Perhaps being a birdie, U hve'nt evolve to develop the power of thoughts. Yawn.![]()
That's for me to know, for you to find out, little dimwit birdie.Originally posted by the.raven:wait a second....are you the guy that said he does "selective posting"? I recall another dimwit whose words are very similar to yours.![]()
if you think by saying that, people are going to think you are of any importance, you are wrong.Originally posted by z25x:That's for me to know, for you to find out, little dimwit birdie.
Yawn. The pot is calling the kettle black. Ain't gonna bother with U. Continue with ur "cheeping" if u want, little birdie. Life still goes on for me. Ain't gonna lose any sleep over it. If U think U are right, so be it. Anyway, I've done wat I want to do.Originally posted by the.raven:if you think by saying that, people are going to think you are of any importance, you are wrong.
who is the dimwit here? someone who only knows how to flame others worse still with the same words over and over again probably?![]()
you've done what u wanted to do? what is that supposed to mean? you wanted to act retarded? I see you have succeeded.Originally posted by z25x:Yawn. The pot is calling the kettle black. Ain't gonna bother with U. Continue with ur "cheeping" if u want, little birdie. Life still goes on for me. Ain't gonna lose any sleep over it. If U think U are right, so be it. Anyway, I've done wat I want to do.
Another time perhaps, little birdie...probably by that time, U would have gone the way of the dinosaurs (good for nothing except for display in a musuem)![]()
because some retard likes to lurk around the forum then suddenly pop out of no where to flame peopleOriginally posted by tomage00:wow..........
developing into a contest already....
dun know who will be the final winner
anyway...it bout the chiobu wat....how come become like tt?
dun worry. ur Os will last for 3 weeks rite? Got every damn chance to see her. Once the invigilators are assigned to your school, they will be there for the rest of the other papers.Originally posted by vs0819:thx meow.my exams haben over.. still got alot leh.
wahh.Originally posted by shade343:dun worry. ur Os will last for 3 weeks rite? Got every damn chance to see her. Once the invigilators are assigned to your school, they will be there for the rest of the other papers.![]()

WOW.Originally posted by MeoW_MeoW:are these the 2 invigilators? i saw them outside your school waiting for their bus...