Originally posted by vs0819:how did u find those pic?![]()
wats yr prob? i onli find her chio n i like her.. cannot isit? n im being v honest here about me steaming n everything.. its true coz its a natural reaction mah. nth to b shy about..Originally posted by watsons:You sound like u nv see pretty girl before like that sounds soo desperate and disguisting. No wonder alot pretty girl dun like Sg guys. And yeah i not straight i got alot pretty girls friends buddy all tall also. So from the way u says like very Despo .
DAmn difficult sia. The vector and the Trigo question and the Funtions all I Dunno how to doOriginally posted by vs0819:knn i din see her today!!!!!!!![]()
damn sad... can't do my exam.... i tink Amath fail liao.
but still got 1 more paper hope she come next time..
i dunno wat happen to her.. tink she sick?
or she at hm tinking of me since i keep looking at her?
nxxt monday if i dun c her den my e maths oso die...
praysssss.
ya lah.. ur sch got chiobu invigilator?Originally posted by shade343:DAmn difficult sia. The vector and the Trigo question and the Funtions all I Dunno how to do![]()
Sure fail one. All the A1 goes to the RI students liao. Neighborhood schools can only settle for the C6 and C5
Originally posted by vs0819:aiyah. knn lah. yesterday i got emath paper 2. SHE CAME but she went other room invigilate those stupid GEP ppl.. fark man. got hall dun wan to go. y she nvr come?!!!! tml is bio.. smaller grp.... so i tink she will b there lah. but i realli nid to study this. i suk at bio..![]()
bio ok la.. no probOriginally posted by wqtrigger:heh. so how was your bio? i don't have bio.. hahaha can slack. i had geog paper 1 today.. the papers so far quite easy leh, both maths i think can A1, english if nv screw up A1, SS hope can 36/50 and above. But higher chinese i screwed up.. At most A2 but i scared B3 leh..
Originally posted by MeoW_MeoW:are these the 2 invigilators? i saw them outside your school waiting for their bus...