Originally posted by Playstation 2:Today I collected $30 from my frd.We bet will huang na is still alive anot.I bet she probably be killed liao and my frd bet she is still alive.So after hearing the news that huang na was killed,I called my frd and say you lose liao.Today just collected 30 bucks heeeee....
todae i orso bet with my frens how soon will you or your mother die away.Originally posted by Playstation 2:Today I collected $30 from my frd.We bet will huang na is still alive anot.I bet she probably be killed liao and my frd bet she is still alive.So after hearing the news that huang na was killed,I called my frd and say you lose liao.Today just collected 30 bucks heeeee....
Lets make it bigger, but don wan to include his mum.Originally posted by 'm back:todae i orso bet with my frens how soon will you or your mother die away.
i am lookin forward to collecting 30 dollars bet coz i bet on you dying tomorrow.![]()
wah so chek arkOriginally posted by Playstation 2:aiya missing so long sure confirm kena kill liao or die already so i bet that one and she made me 30 bucks richer to buy 4D maybe i win again.when was huang na killed?I want to buy the date of the number.nevermind i buy the number of the day when that Mr Took will be hang..![]()
now then you know? he masturbates to his sister everyday and also touch her Breasts when she is sleepingOriginally posted by Big_Tycoon:Playstation2,u are seriously sick.![]()
hey I seldom see you post leh, when u post ah? your name very niceOriginally posted by EricDraven:You're either a retard or you post this on purpose to get flamed... in this case, you're a loser.
I hope you're happy with your $30. $30 is a lot for losers like you.
Hi raven,Originally posted by the.raven:hey I seldom see you post leh, when u post ah? your name very nice![]()
Conclusion is that gals are the most stupid living things on earth. So easy to cheat. If I were to bet, I will bet $3,000.Originally posted by Playstation 2:Today I collected $30 from my frd.We bet will huang na is still alive anot.I bet she probably be killed liao and my frd bet she is still alive.So after hearing the news that huang na was killed,I called my frd and say you lose liao.Today just collected 30 bucks heeeee....