well why pain yi other guys since she is chio and big breast might as well let me fark better rightOriginally posted by Nelstar:You all should be grateful.
He's still thinking of bedding his sister.
I have to agree with u. Fcuk mother liao than fcuk the kid. He got to be hang till no breath. Or stone to death till no blood.Originally posted by Playstation 2:please lar look at that huang na grow up oso become chicken type one see her mother you know liao.Sure got kena fark by that Mr Took b4.Her face oso like prositude.
i touch her bre ast when she is sleeping and i steal her bra and panties.i peep at her bathing feel like ramming into the toilet and ram her cb till she bleed and scream for yamate yamate haa..Originally posted by burntan:This is really sick!
I really don't know what is PS2 intention, but he is definately sick!
look at that huang na mother face she slept with that TOOK guy dunno how many times liao maybe i think that huang na was also fark by TOOK guy.Originally posted by Demolition:I have to agree with u. Fcuk mother liao than fcuk the kid. He got to be hang till no breath. Or stone to death till no blood.
SIAO "Kin Na"Originally posted by Playstation 2:i touch her bre ast when she is sleeping and i steal her bra and panties.i peep at her bathing feel like ramming into the toilet and ram her cb till she bleed and scream for yamate yamate haa..
You asked her permission?Originally posted by Playstation 2:well why pain yi other guys since she is chio and big breast might as well let me fark better right

PLEASE GO AND BURN IN HELL!!!!!!!! MOTHERF***ER!!!!!!! I WILL BURN 1 BILLON DOLLARS FOR YOU. JUST TELL ME YOUR ADDRESS!!!!! FUC**** BAS****.. DIE DIE DIE DIE DIE DIE... I CURSING YOU DEAD... I BET $0.0000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000001 THAT YOU WOULD DIE TODAY COZ UR LIFE ONLY WORTH THAT MUCH!!!Originally posted by Playstation 2:Today I collected $30 from my frd.We bet will huang na is still alive anot.I bet she probably be killed liao and my frd bet she is still alive.So after hearing the news that huang na was killed,I called my frd and say you lose liao.Today just collected 30 bucks heeeee....
U so bad... how could u ? pple pass away u still bet ? So zi er....Originally posted by Playstation 2:Today I collected $30 from my frd.We bet will huang na is still alive anot.I bet she probably be killed liao and my frd bet she is still alive.So after hearing the news that huang na was killed,I called my frd and say you lose liao.Today just collected 30 bucks heeeee....