Get a life dude... probability is so small , ur chances of winning are slim. Before u buy, i curse u to lose in that bet.. Pui , pui , pui....Originally posted by Playstation 2:aiya missing so long sure confirm kena kill liao or die already so i bet that one and she made me 30 bucks richer to buy 4D maybe i win again.when was huang na killed?I want to buy the date of the number.nevermind i buy the number of the day when that Mr Took will be hang..![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:Lets make it bigger, but don wan to include his mum.
Lets bet he kena langgar by a SAF 3 tonner, gostan, then langgar back again.![]()
LOL............................Originally posted by gaga:quote:
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
originally posted by PLAYSTATION 2:
aiya missing so long sure confirm kena kill liao or die already so i bet that one and she made me 30 bucks richer to buy 4D maybe i win again.when was huang na killed?I want to buy the date of the number.nevermind i buy the number of the day when that Mr Took will be hang..
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
ya,good idea!go buy 4D.i think you will strike.but on your way to the shop to buy newspaper to check on the results,you spot two dollars on the floor.then you think"can save newspaper money!".as you bend down to pick it up the money,you get run over by a motorcycle.then you lay injured face up.then a bird fly past and dispose of its droppings right into your nostrils.then you suffocate and die.
Becareful wat u say.... Everytime u cross the road, u better watch out 4 cars n buses.... U know wat will happen to u...Originally posted by Playstation 2:please lar look at that huang na grow up oso become chicken type one see her mother you know liao.Sure got kena fark by that Mr Took b4.Her face oso like prositude.
Originally posted by blowfish:PS2--> go fark spider!