Same here. She also very chio but super small. Maybe cup A-Originally posted by vs0819:my MOST RECENT crush has small ones..but she veri veri veri chio i like her..
Originally posted by FireIce:me not tum sim....
i want C can liao....but if can D i will be lagi happy
Knn, C also difficult to find liao still wanna D. U greedy old pig.Originally posted by FireIce:me not tum sim....
i want C can liao....but if can D i will be lagi happy
Small, cute and firm better. I mean small not flat. Wait too big very sloppy, yuchs...Originally posted by FireIce:C bery common leh
eberytime can see on the streets
me so jealous sia........
Small, cute and firm better. I mean small not flat. Wait too big very sloppy, yuchs... see already also sianOriginally posted by FireIce:C bery common leh
cos all those perfer big 1..not yet .come in this threadOriginally posted by dibilo:B bah .. funni hor. how come so far most prefer small ones...
you people don't know how to appreciate boobs. D is the perfect size for women.Originally posted by Xcert:C is nice
B is OK
A is a bit small.
D and above is horrible.
Most of them put tissue paper to make it C lah.....Originally posted by FireIce:C bery common leh
ahhahahahahOriginally posted by Demolition:Most of them put tissue paper to make it C lah.....
oh..so u be departing from C to D i supposeOriginally posted by amuletgurl:i think C cup is the ideal size,im trying to maintain mine,but i have to say bye bye to my C cup soon
Will it fail to stop growing? From C to D to E to F to G to HOriginally posted by Xtraun:oh..so u be departing from C to D i suppose![]()