U are too obsessed with the alphabets lar.Originally posted by Donald Trump:you people don't know how to appreciate boobs. D is the perfect size for women.
Well said!Originally posted by kops21:kops21 prefer BIG.
Asian no standard.![]()
Originally posted by kops21:kops21 prefer BIG.
Asian no standard.![]()
C cup stands for Cute cup thats why gals like to have one.........Originally posted by FireIce:C bery common leh
eberytime can see on the streets
me so jealous sia........
U post ur pic here n we judge lo... lolOriginally posted by aHGer^83:
den mine lei?
lol...one mth once...got few days - almost 1 week is D....
den normally is actually in between D n C....![]()
craazy...might as well let my bf see touch rather den let wolves see...Originally posted by EkBoy:U post ur pic here n we judge lo... lol![]()
most of dem can tell is damn fake one...Originally posted by larrenV2.003:C cup stands for Cute cup thats why gals like to have one.........![]()
Have we met?Originally posted by aHGer^83:
den mine lei?
lol...one mth once...got few days - almost 1 week is D....
den normally is actually in between D n C....![]()
muehehehe~~Originally posted by kops21:Have we met?
Almost forget, consistence with Kops21 preference for BIG.
I also like the nigger hip....damn BIG sian..I LIKE, I LIKE
Ohh....anti ah neh hereOriginally posted by X-men:Regardless of size.. I dont really like ah neh....
Ok..Originally posted by aHGer^83:muehehehe~~
tease u nia...hehe~
but u say u like big...but sian???![]()
Ai last time we go dating onli B...u upgrade neber call me ar?Originally posted by amuletgurl:i think C cup is the ideal size,im trying to maintain mine,but i have to say bye bye to my C cup soon
Orr... I think I need F in that caseOriginally posted by ThoMasSacrE:its a quote from frens..
*Anything more than handful.. is a waste*
So basically.. judge from the size of ur palm...![]()
fwah~! Hands of gorillas or grizzle bear?~!Originally posted by Qitai:Orr... I think I need F in that case![]()