I think he misunderstood lah, he though using both hands, so cup F lah. Ig one hand the most C only... Cx2=FOriginally posted by ThoMasSacrE:fwah~! Hands of gorillas or grizzle bear?~!![]()
Your hand so small har? Enough only for C cup.Originally posted by Demolition:I think he misunderstood lah, he though using both hands, so cup F lah. Ig one hand the most C only... Cx2=F
Even cup C I can't grab the whole boob with one hand. Not to mention F.Originally posted by Qitai:Your hand so small har? Enough only for C cup.
enourmous...yes...Originally posted by kops21:Ok..
If we happen to meet in one of the outing, please refrain from staying too close to kops21..
kops21 hand sometimes not listening well, when seeing enormous size beauty around...![]()
Juz post ur pic without ur face mah... never ask u show face...Originally posted by aHGer^83:craazy...might as well let my bf see touch rather den let wolves see...![]()
Beauty in the eyes of the beholder...Originally posted by aHGer^83:enourmous...yes...
beauty...no....
IF nia rite? den can no need to if oso liaoz....![]()
all along i wasn't even tokin abt my face...Originally posted by EkBoy:Juz post ur pic without ur face mah... never ask u show face...![]()
Orh okay lor..Originally posted by aHGer^83:all along i wasn't even tokin abt my face...![]()
easy...A is the smallest, the flat ones. D is the biggest (in normal sense) those u see bulging in their clothes. Anything bigger like DD,E and F...makes it looks like it doesn't belong on their chest!Originally posted by peni's:HELLO ALL!!
Can't you be a bit more descriptive and graphical? A, B, C, D... sounds like going back to kindergarten.