I dont get this lehOriginally posted by evodarren:DONATING CENTER
There is a man and a woman in a elevator in a donating center. The man looks at the woman and says, "Why, hi there, what are you here for?"
The woman replies, "I'm here to donate blood."
"How much do you get for that?" The man asked.
"About 200 dollars." The woman replies. "What are you here for?" She asked.
The man replies, "I'm here to donate some sperm."
The woman asks, "How much do you get for that?"
"About 500 dollars." The man replies.
A few weeks later they meet in the elevator once again.
"Oh, hey there again." The man says to the woman. "Are you here to donate some more blood?" He asked.
The woman looked at him pointing at her mouth which was really puffy and shaking her head no.
She gonna donate wat she has in her mouth...Originally posted by the.raven:I dont get this leh
whoa kaoz, must have a dirty mind to understandOriginally posted by hiddengal:She gonna donate wat she has in her mouth...![]()
Your reply is a kinda joke too..Originally posted by SibeiSuayKia:Bull shlt, even if u put a super 20 litre engine into the hull of the bionix..
the bionix will smash and all of the occupants at 90 mph..will die
Even the best volvo built cannot stand this kind of speed into a wall..
Oi!!!Originally posted by the.raven:whoa kaoz, must have a dirty mind to understand![]()
??? why u so angry? what did I do?Originally posted by hiddengal:Oi!!!Wat u mean huh???
So straightforward u dun understand say u toopid lah!!!![]()
=POriginally posted by the.raven:??? why u so angry? what did I do?
i not toopid k![]()
true whatOriginally posted by hiddengal:=P
Who ask u say it takes a dirty mind to understand???
Originally posted by the.raven:true what![]()