agree. that les thats dating me is such a hottie.Originally posted by FireIce:many ex-lesbians and lesbians are chio bus ok......
i have many ex-lesbian frens that found bfs after they "grow up"
If you are referring to those teenagers ie. students who dress themselves up to look like guys and behaving intimately with their "girlfriends", I wouldn't even call them lesbians.Originally posted by Burgerking:No offence.But why are there an increasing amount in lesbians?What really went wrong?Can't understand.![]()
quality of men r getting worse...Originally posted by Burgerking:No offence.But why are there an increasing amount in lesbians?What really went wrong?Can't understand.![]()
hey don't want 'em growing outta it. Lesbians are really cool ppl ok!Originally posted by Kismet:If you are referring to those teenagers ie. students who dress themselves up to look like guys and behaving intimately with their "girlfriends", I wouldn't even call them lesbians.
More like a phase they are going through or some kind of fad or fashion statement.
Noticed that more and more of these girl teenagers are trying way too hard to be different.
Don't think there is much to worry about. Most of them will grow out of it ...
according to who's morals ?Originally posted by Burgerking:It's something that isn't morally correct.
right. tell that to the one im hanging with now.Originally posted by Burgerking:I think otherwise.Lesbian-ism has nothing to do with cool or not.It's something that isn't morally correct.I would refer it to a misunderstanding to the laws of the nature.
agreed.Originally posted by most_inner_thoughts:eh....![]()
to tell u all the truth...i was one myself a long time ago....hmm...so actually there is nothing wrong in dating an ex-les or ex-gay or watever lah...
as long as u dun mind he/she dun mind...den can liaoz...no need to care abt wat other pple think or say...and also when u go out with him/her...his/her forehead wun write"I was once a les/gay" right?? so no problem wat....
dun discriminate them...speaking from experience now...because u will make them feel bad abt themselves...and pls pls pls do not bring up the issue when u quarrel with them...coz it hurts like hell....![]()
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Originally posted by djjc_1:
according to who's morals ?
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Lets put it this way.What if your mum tells you this:"son,im a lesbian and u have no father.You are a test tube baby."
How would u feel?Everyone need a father and a mother.That just how a family works.
So tell me...does lesbian-ism rules?Think twice.
u mean your flatmate's classmate?Originally posted by HENG@:if a lesbian is dating me, can?![]()
wah lau eh,he told u that?Originally posted by Goondu74:u mean your flatmate's classmate?
there's nth wrong about it,just that whether u want to do it or not..dating a lesbian is pretty fine to me,but i've a quite open mindset....Originally posted by Burgerking:Hmmm....i think you guys are drifting away from my question.I asked if you would date a ex lesbian,not asking if lesbian-ism is right or wrong.