shessshh,thats an insult,do u know that???Originally posted by hq2:Better avoild them. They are 99% aids carriers. Inorder to prevent aids from spreading, better avoid them and let them spread among themselves.
I WOULD !!! Lesbians are chio...Originally posted by Burgerking:How many guys would?
how did you know?!Originally posted by Goondu74:u mean your flatmate's classmate?
is it????then i better be lesbian lorOriginally posted by greengoblin:I WOULD !!! Lesbians are chio...![]()
dun think i specifically told him lidat...Originally posted by amuletgurl:wah lau eh,he told u that?
Originally posted by hq2:Better avoild them. They are 99% aids carriers. Inorder to prevent aids from spreading, better avoid them and let them spread among themselves.
Originally posted by amuletgurl:is it????then i better be lesbian lor![]()
haiz...to each his own i guess....no point telling him to keep quiet....Originally posted by amuletgurl:shessshh,thats an insult,do u know that???![]()
Originally posted by The_Last_Laugh:i think you would be raised by 2 loving parents, and when they explain it to you, you will understand.
Lets put it this way.What if your mum tells you this:"son,im a lesbian and u have no father.You are a test tube baby."
How would u feel?
Everyone need a father and a mother.That just how a family works.again i ask, according to who ? do you have this opinion only because that is what other people have told you ?
Have you "grown up" yetOriginally posted by FireIce:many ex-lesbians and lesbians are chio bus ok......
i have many ex-lesbian frens that found bfs after they "grow up"
technically should be bi bah. but whatever worksOriginally posted by Donald Trump:i would. lesbians are so hot.sometimes you even get threesomes if you have a lesbian girlfriend.
X2Originally posted by Donald Trump:i would. lesbians are so hot.sometimes you even get threesomes if you have a lesbian girlfriend.
i must say this is one of the most ignorant statements i've ever seen.Originally posted by Gackt247:Hell yea.. i will date ex-les..lots of em are chio n hot.. n they are more kai1 fang4..
Anyway.. most aids-carriers are gays.. not les.. i dun remember les having extra tools to dig holes..
lol....Originally posted by Donald Trump:i would. lesbians are so hot.sometimes you even get threesomes if you have a lesbian girlfriend.
weiweiwei.. well gays do get more filth dont they?Originally posted by HENG@:i must say this is one of the most ignorant statements i've ever seen.
X 3Originally posted by Donald Trump:i would. lesbians are so hot.sometimes you even get threesomes if you have a lesbian girlfriend.
Originally posted by amuletgurl:is it????then i better be lesbian lor![]()