Didnt u know i have been shadowing u? I installed a video cam in your room too............Originally posted by HENG@:how did you know?!![]()
actually most aids carriers r ppl who go to prostitutes, who are sexually active, str8 or otherwise, who do not use the proper protection. Drug addicts who share needles etc. In africa, many aids carriers are born with it, and the disease is mainly spread from carriers to non carriers thru hetrosexual sex.Originally posted by Gackt247:weiweiwei.. well gays do get more filth dont they?![]()
u did? so u know last nite i dated a lesbian again? and that it was a hot hot hot nite?Originally posted by Goondu74:Didnt u know i have been shadowing u? I installed a video cam in your room too............![]()
u have a problem wif that ar?Originally posted by waffleinhotdog:wah lan eh....heng@,u veri active in this forum sia....nth to do izzit?? alwaes wan to fight with ppl like tt...this attitude sure born with it
vOriginally posted by waffleinhotdog:wah lan eh....heng@,u veri active in this forum sia....nth to do izzit?? alwaes wan to fight with ppl like tt...this attitude sure born with it..si bei sian....see u wan to fight with ppl veri pik chik
im nobody's gfOriginally posted by waffleinhotdog:yah...cannot izzzit? u r his gf rite? so concern bout him
opss sorry please pardon meOriginally posted by waffleinhotdog:'
pls lah...increase post onli wad...
dunno la. we go find some chao ah beng at clark quay n beat him up loh... oops cannot. i not even in sg now...Originally posted by waffleinhotdog:okie lor...when? oh damn it...cannot fight...ltr kena jail...somemore family ban...fuk..
congrats congrats! now faster post more!Originally posted by waffleinhotdog:nvm...under 8 post veri buay song....now dunnid to wait 3 mins liao...hehe