Yeah i hate those ppl tat condemn gays n treat u all like inferior. Even though i'm not a gay, i'll support gay marriage.Originally posted by THG:Let's first start I am gay and i am NOT afriad to admit here as my boyfriend loves me very much but when we are outside,hugging and kissing,people always give us that kind of dirty look.what's wrong with that.I am NOT a mental guy with any mental illness ok.My family does not knowthere is a girl whom i know likes me alot so i bring her home and show my parents so that they won't suspect anything.I really love him very much and he loves me too
you could try toning the PDA down a little if people staring at you and your bf makes the both of you uneasy. simple as that.Originally posted by THG:thanks bro and sis for speaking up for me.I will still be intimate with my bf in public so wat the others see why should i restrain from showing my love because of others looking.we love each other why must we be so hard on ourself just because of other people
yeah, and lots of things like speeding, consuming alcohol, smoking, pre-maritial sex, going around having ONS, vulguarities etc, are wrong or bad. but now don't tell me u don't accept any of those activities or that you do not engage in any. I've never said if being gay is right or wrong. if u've seen another thread about half a year ago, u'd know my stand on the issue. But what I think does not have to stop me from accepting the right of every individual to choose, regardless of whether it is considered "right" or "wrong". Personally, if u do any of the thing's I've listed, then u're as 2 faced as any of us. Taa~Originally posted by The_Last_Laugh:Thats a sweet lie.You guys can say being a gay is right and nothing wrong.But deep down,u guys noe its wrong.And it will not bring any future.
The funny thing is u people can only scold me here.Then keep quiet or EVEN AGREED its wrong in front of your straight frens,relatives and gahmen.Two face people.Hypocrites.
agree..Originally posted by le cruz:you could try toning the PDA down a little if people staring at you and your bf makes the both of you uneasy. simple as that.
although you may think: why should i be constrained by the norms of society, why should i change myself for the people who are rude towards me?
the ans: you do it to make your life easier. go out dun have to endure unfriendly, "judgemental" stares.
that could be a small change that enhances your time spent in public places. try it for a day, and see if it works for you.
wonder wad ppl think when someone gets intimate with him/herself in public?Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:agree..
ppl stare when a guy and a girl get intimate in public.. so what do u expect when 2 guys get intimate in public..
u try in london then tell us k?Originally posted by HENG@:wonder wad ppl think when someone gets intimate with him/herself in public?![]()
dun wan. i got someone else to get intimate with now thank u very much.Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:u try in london then tell us k?
then come back try again and compare results
No reaction in UK.......... all too used to it liao!Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:u try in london then tell us k?
then come back try again and compare results
Good for you dude. Declare all you want.Originally posted by THG:Let's first start I am gay and i am NOT afriad to admit here as my boyfriend loves me very much but when we are outside,hugging and kissing,people always give us that kind of dirty look.what's wrong with that.I am NOT a mental guy with any mental illness ok.My family does not knowthere is a girl whom i know likes me alot so i bring her home and show my parents so that they won't suspect anything.I really love him very much and he loves me too
yah i think so too.Originally posted by zrahf:thik u shld stop misleading this female fren of urs....every1 has the choice to move on...dun hold her back for ur selfish desires...
The definition of normal is too narrow to fit all.Originally posted by XpengX:gays? truthfully, i don't like them and seeing their intimacy disgust me, but ok lah, live and let live. still i feel gays and gay marriages shouldn't be encouraged at all. what they're doing are against nature, god's will, its just not right at all.
if possible, gays should be encouraged into becoming normal again. consult psychiatrist, talk with family, whatever. imagine you're the only son and u tell your parents u're gay, the parents sure heartbreak. and i hope gays don't adopt children. imagine the taunts the poor children will be getting, he certainly won't grow up normal.
Nothing wrong ???????????????????????Originally posted by nove:nothin wrong with being gay
i think a lot of time people are actually envious that gays can express their sexuality so publicly
but its not nice to make use of the girl to make your family think that you're straight!
EVEN if she agrees to it!
its wrong and you're hurting her and making use of her
just be with your bf and hope that one day you can come out with your parents
Gay Marriage ? Well, I suppose you will also support them when they start adopting children and teach them the Gay way.Originally posted by Ogbunwezeh:Yeah i hate those ppl tat condemn gays n treat u all like inferior. Even though i'm not a gay, i'll support gay marriage.
Well, it is just like the killing of Huang Na, some individual choose to kill her, so is it right or wrong ?Originally posted by HENG@:yeah, and lots of things like speeding, consuming alcohol, smoking, pre-maritial sex, going around having ONS, vulguarities etc, are wrong or bad. but now don't tell me u don't accept any of those activities or that you do not engage in any. I've never said if being gay is right or wrong. if u've seen another thread about half a year ago, u'd know my stand on the issue. But what I think does not have to stop me from accepting the right of every individual to choose, regardless of whether it is considered "right" or "wrong". Personally, if u do any of the thing's I've listed, then u're as 2 faced as any of us. Taa~
Originally posted by THG:thanks bro and sis for speaking up for me.I will still be intimate with my bf in public so wat the others see why should i restrain from showing my love because of others looking.we love each other why must we be so hard on ourself just because of other people
Hope you don't get AIDS.Originally posted by THG:Let's first start I am gay and i am NOT afriad to admit here as my boyfriend loves me very much but when we are outside,hugging and kissing,people always give us that kind of dirty look.what's wrong with that.I am NOT a mental guy with any mental illness ok.My family does not knowthere is a girl whom i know likes me alot so i bring her home and show my parents so that they won't suspect anything.I really love him very much and he loves me too
No difference ???????????????????????????????????????Originally posted by HENG@:be yourself man. everyone has the right to choose, your doing stuff outside is no diff from hetro couples who do stuff outside. Maybe Sg's society is still not open enough to deal with homosexuality, but don't let it affect you too much. Remember, just be who you are. Don't change for the sake of society!
Gay is not normal......................Originally posted by foxwalk:The definition of normal is too narrow to fit all.
You are not gay, you are under 12.Originally posted by Ogbunwezeh:Yeah i hate those ppl tat condemn gays n treat u all like inferior. Even though i'm not a gay, i'll support gay marriage.
Originally posted by RSP:Agreed....
I have to be brutally honest.
I'm not one in support of gay relationships (and that I mean homosexuality and not Happy.) What worst gay marriages.
I feel that if you're willing to come out of the closet and display your affections publicly, do note that [b]society has not accepted homosexuality fully. There are the magmanimous ones that have. Hypocritical ones may have. And the staunch that have not. So until society opens up, if you are intent on showing public displays of affections. I say learn to deal with it.
No flames please.It's just my point of view. We may disagree but this is how I call it.
What if your father is gay ? Your brother is gay ? You okay with that ?Originally posted by Ogbunwezeh:Yeah i hate those ppl tat condemn gays n treat u all like inferior. Even though i'm not a gay, i'll support gay marriage.
ok first let me tell you something I see wrong abt what you think of gay.My bf had a few relationship before with me.I had too.we went for HIV antibody test too to show that we are clear. HIV is not transmitted magically only if you have sex with one girl or guy who have aids.My bf is very faithful to me and i am very faithful to him too.when we have sex,we do not need to use a condom because we trusted each other very much.If getting aids should be the one who like ONS with different girls or guys everytime.I only have one sex partner and we do not play ard outside he will scold me if i look at other guys on the streets so when i go out with him,my attention is all with him not with any other people.He helped me alot too when I am feeling down he is always there for me to lend me his shoulder.why iszit when people think of gay they started to think of aids c'mon what have you learn in school abt sex education?Did you buy your o level,diploma or degree through a mail order?I don't think i am abnormal anyway my and my bf intend to save up enough money then we both move overseas and buy a house by the beach and enjoy our life.We are both working very hard to realised our dreams.we did think of moving to canada because we can legally get married there and be ourselves.living in sg is too stress i mean for our relationship.Originally posted by Dino888:Hope you don't get AIDS.