then do not come here lah.Originally posted by kops21:kops21 also very selectively who should get laid....
Put ur picture and contact number down first.
if i m a guy, i can go to look for sex work, but as a girl, i have no choice lor.Originally posted by Burgerking:Don't waste your time on such woman.I rather play my PS2.
U pls out, lesb.Originally posted by amuletgurl:show us ur pics lar,then we will think abt it
and u can type! cool~Originally posted by LeftBB:I would offer you my excellent services but I'm kind of tied up right now ...handcuffed and blinfolded too
wah lau eh,when did i say i want u???ewwwwwwwwwwwwOriginally posted by esther76:U pls out, lesb.
got it at Sim Lim..its usb type and comes in sexy pink colorOriginally posted by FireIce:and u can type! cool~
voice recognition?
let me tell you how I think of you b1tch. You are one farking cheap tramp firstly you are married and you had a bf outside because you husband cannot satisfy you.That is not the reason once you are married you MUST be faithful to each other. Here shows you are not so why get married in the first place? It's because of women like you, if you are really one, gives sg men a bad name and due to cheap tramps like you makes divorce rates in sg hitting the roof. normally divorce 99% of people will blame guys for fooling ard outside now we have a very good example of this cheap tramp. I pity yr husband. I dare to say I married my wife for so long and we even had a baby daughter now, I've never slept with any other women besides my dear dear. Please forgive my language everyone here I normally not so rough oneOriginally posted by esther76:if i m a guy, i can go to look for sex work, but as a girl, i have no choice lor.
why if a guy can look for pro. if he need sex, but girl only have to stand for it?
Please Help Me!!Originally posted by Burgerking:Sound likes leftbb is going to be excuted by terrorist.![]()
Someone shouting for FIREOriginally posted by poon cho tang:woow..surefire way to keep dah bar as no 1 forum![]()
u a good husban and i am not good wife. u out here, pls.Originally posted by Ding Shanben:let me tell you how I think of you b1tch. You are one farking cheap tramp firstly you are married and you had a bf outside because you husband cannot satisfy you.That is not the reason once you are married you MUST be faithful to each other. Here shows you are not so why get married in the first place? It's because of women like you, if you are really one, gives sg men a bad name and due to cheap tramps like you makes divorce rates in sg hitting the roof. normally divorce 99% of people will blame guys for fooling ard outside now we have a very good example of this cheap tramp. I pity yr husband. I dare to say I married my wife for so long and we even had a baby daughter now, I've never slept with any other women besides my dear dear. Please forgive my language everyone here I normally not so rough one
Originally posted by esther76:u a good husban and i am not good wife. u out here, pls.
Yes, it is not good for my husband, but he just do not interest in sex. How? I cant just left him bcs of this, right?