i bet you married him is not because of love it's MONEY and i bet that husband of your is one old guy why don't you curse him to death soon huh.Originally posted by esther76:u a good husban and i am not good wife. u out here, pls.
Yes, it is not good for my husband, but he just do not interest in sex. How? I cant just left him bcs of this, right?
There are so many good busban and good wife in Singapore, i m not the one lor.
Originally posted by FireIce:bad spelling and horrible grammar
u out here.
are you telling to get out?Originally posted by FireIce:bad spelling and horrible grammar
u out here.
she is telling the B!tch larOriginally posted by Ding Shanben:are you telling to get out?
you should not be here lah. i dont know what are you doing here since you a F.Originally posted by FireIce:bad spelling and horrible grammar
u out here.
no, we are just normal husband and wife have normal life, same age. so it is no point just leave him bcs this.Originally posted by Ding Shanben:i bet you married him is not because of love it's MONEY and i bet that husband of your is one old guy why don't you curse him to death soon huh.
you try stop bed her for a yere, c what happen lor.Originally posted by Ding Shanben:thank god my wife is not like her looking for men to fark her it's ok to make friends in here but you r married as you are looking for guys to fark you. wat a tramp cheap cheap type one
well last time we did not have sex for abt 7 months due to pregnancy but even if i stop having sex with her now i bet she will never go out and look for guys this i am very sure except she will ask why you stop making love with me dear are you tired of me ...Originally posted by esther76:you try stop bed her for a yere, c what happen lor.
pregnancy is diffrence.Originally posted by Ding Shanben:well last time we did not have sex for abt 7 months due to pregnancy but even if i stop having sex with her now i bet she will never go out and look for guys this i am very sure
I have left u a message leh...............Originally posted by esther76:My bubyy seldom have sex with me, only once a month. My boyfriend also just left me for his marriage.
I have no sex life for three weeks already, I feel so unfullfill now...
I want to get a sex partner (serious), but the problem is i am also very selective, so you should looks good and not fat, and not more than 30.
I m a normal looking girl, very active in sex.
You can leave me a message.
hostile to forumitesOriginally posted by esther76:you should not be here lah. i dont know what are you doing here since you a F.
why should i torture myself i love haing sex with her and she enjoy it too. why should i stop because of a imaginary doubt being created by your unpleasant marriage? i see no reason whyOriginally posted by esther76:pregnancy is diffrence.
since you very sure why not give a try?
I am a guy so during her pregnancy i try my best to control myself and not stray by my friends abt going to geylang though cannot have sex but my wife helped me too and that's how i been through the 7 monthsOriginally posted by esther76:pregnancy is diffrence.
since you very sure why not give a try?
since you have good sex life with her, it very good lor. that why you didnot go for other girls. If she does not interested in sex with, or only once a few month, you can still be a good hubby?Originally posted by Ding Shanben:why should i torture myself i love haing sex with her and she enjoy it too. why should i stop because of a imaginary doubt being created by your unpleasant marriage? i see no reason why
I need to c pic first, very selective. hazi.Originally posted by SumOne:So esther, how's the search coming along? Any good possibilities?
yes i can still be a good hubby pregnancy has put us through a test. ok i did admit that i french kiss a girl in a bar and i feel guilty abt it then i admit to my wife and she slapped me but i assure her i will never do it again. she forgave me and she belive that i will never do it again.Originally posted by esther76:since you have good sex life with her, it very good lor. that why you didnot go for other girls. If she does not interested in sex with, or only once a few month, you can still be a good hubby?
a good man and husband here... hard to find.maybe one out of 10?Originally posted by Ding Shanben:yes i can still be a good hubby pregnancy has put us through a test. ok i did admit that i french kiss a girl in a bar and i feel guilty abt it then i admit to my wife and she slapped me but i assure her i will never do it again. she forgave me and she belive that i will never do it again.
ah yar,dun get so pissed lar,she is probably not real,well even if she is,let her be larOriginally posted by Ding Shanben:oh by the way i know my wife since secondary school days and she is my first gf and classmate as well
you should arrouse yr husband and make him high then everyday sex will be good.Originally posted by esther76:I need to c pic first, very selective. hazi.
Haha, i c. what is why lah, she is your first girl and you never have sex with other girls! you even donot how how is the feeling that make love with other girls.Originally posted by Ding Shanben:oh by the way i know my wife since secondary school days and she is my first gf and classmate as well