Originally posted by lignofix:There's no way to know for sure, so that best we can do is assume. Only way to know for sure is to plunge right in and find out.
If something sounds too good to be true,it should be,
My uncle met a gorgeous looking chick,decide to bed her but came out screaming out later,u know why,that chick has a [b]LP.Esther,are u a male masquerading as a female?
Everybody hides behind the net full of small holes, that we cannot differentiate each other.
If I was to tell u,I have 6 abs,young,tall and handsomel,would u believe me?![]()
no me no trying to brag here you go read what that women say she say until she so good in bed like tat somemore if geylang got guys she go geylang too. to that desprate women, u need not go geylang wat somemore waste money on gigolo just go construction site i am sure the bangala will be able to satisfy yr every sexual fantasy including all stunts you have in mind.Originally posted by SumOne:Ding,
It's good that you and your wife thoroughly enjoy each other and your sex life is good. But don't brag about yourself to other people. You and your wife happy in bedroom is enough.
me not worry because she will never do that neither will iOriginally posted by cooleo:Wat if your wife copy cat and follow what Esther did?![]()
do expect the unexpectedOriginally posted by Ding Shanben:me not worry because she will never do that neither will i![]()
my wife different she is not like most of the women outside only like to work and love money don't care abt family. my wife stays at home typeOriginally posted by amuletgurl:do expect the unexpected![]()
Haa...men always think they know their wives well. And i bet Esther's hubby think he knows her well too.Originally posted by Ding Shanben:my wife different she is not like most of the women outside only like to work and love money don't care abt family. my wife stays at home type![]()
In case you are wondering that this is one lady defending another... I am a regular guy...Originally posted by Lim Beh Ka Li Kong:I seriously don't know what is the big fuss over here? What's wrong with a lady looking for sex partners?
When a guy goes to geylang, it is to relief himself...
When he strays, it's his hormones raging...
Hellow... Ladies have their needs too, right?
Why get so uptight here? If you guys are so smart, get the govt to close down the sex trade at geylang, joo chiat, desker, and what-have-you...
But u need to understand ,in this situation ,everybody loses here,her husband will get hurt,her flings will get hurt,her family will get hurt,frens will get disappointedOriginally posted by Lim Beh Ka Li Kong:In case you are wondering that this is one lady defending another... I am a regular guy...
I don't advocate promisuity, but I just can't agree when some guys can fark around, then call ladies loose when they do likewise...
then she should discussed this issue wif her husband,thats wat lovers r suppose to doOriginally posted by Lim Beh Ka Li Kong:I don't really see anyone getting hurt here.
Just like guys won't tell their wives abt their sessions at Geylang, I dun think she's going to report to her husband after the fling. Think of it, if things were well, she couldn't possibly have had a lover for 3 yrs, with the problem still unresolved today.
Of course, if esther76 could do something to rekindle the sparks in their marriage/sex life, well and good. If not, I just think it is sad when we expect the ladies to stay sexless (or seriously deprived) for the rest of her married life. She's only 28yo to begin with.
........................................................................................................................................Originally posted by esther76:hi, there, pls email ur photo first, otherwise, i wont reply, as what i say, i m or my body very selective.
[email protected]
meow ~ meow
meow ~ meow
~ meow ~ meow ~........................................................................................................................................Originally posted by esther76:if you wondering, just out of here lah.
meow ~ meow
meow ~ meow
~ meow ~ meow ~Juz a suggestion, If u want, u can go pub to catch ur fish, fast n easyOriginally posted by esther76:My bubyy seldom have sex with me, only once a month. My boyfriend also just left me for his marriage.
I have no sex life for three weeks already, I feel so unfullfill now...
I want to get a sex partner (serious), but the problem is i am also very selective, so you should looks good and not fat, and not more than 30.
I m a normal looking girl, very active in sex.
You can leave me a message.
there are alway ducks around (gigolos)!!Originally posted by esther76:if i m a guy, i can go to look for sex work, but as a girl, i have no choice lor.
why if a guy can look for pro. if he need sex, but girl only have to stand for it?
ya hor!!!! nice n easy,the good looking guys r out there,if they r also selective,she outOriginally posted by Ogbunwezeh:Juz a suggestion, If u want, u can go pub to catch ur fish, fast n easy