there is a lot of me i don't show people. never try to guess the real me.Originally posted by Ding Shanben:HENG@ turns bad and horny
If she is forgiving type, even if u are lousy in the sack, she also lan lan lor. *sniggersOriginally posted by Ding Shanben:not really. She is very fierce one lor but why ask is she forgiving or not?
please lar good or not i know for myself ok i am able to make her moan so loud and I can go very long type better than yours. So wat you slept with many men huh who knows are you carry aids or notOriginally posted by esther76:eiya, he never try lah, he thinks what he has is very good, then just let it be lor.
May I know so far how many ppl have respond to your message? Kind of curious..Originally posted by esther76:My bubyy seldom have sex with me, only once a month. My boyfriend also just left me for his marriage.
I have no sex life for three weeks already, I feel so unfullfill now...
I want to get a sex partner (serious), but the problem is i am also very selective, so you should looks good and not fat, and not more than 30.
I m a normal looking girl, very active in sex.
You can leave me a message.
hehe...didn't know moaning out loud means the guy is very good in f**king. *jots down in notebookOriginally posted by Ding Shanben:please lar good or not i know for myself ok i am able to make her moan so loud and I can go very long type better than yours. So wat you slept with many men huh who knows are you carry aids or not
I bet alot of guys wants to sleep with her IF SHE IS PRETTY. but normally this kinda girl turns out to ba fat and ugly trust me that's why the husband does not wanna have sex with her and that bf she keep for 3 years could be a phantom bf or if there is really one the eyes got stamps. Oh yes b1tch don't insult my wife if you are talking to me face to face I will slap you if you insult my wifeOriginally posted by Manager433:May I know so far how many ppl have respond to your message? Kind of curious..![]()
yeah jot that down in yr 555 notebook palOriginally posted by cooleo:hehe...didn't know moaning out loud means the guy is very good in f**king. *jots down in notebook
Calm down la bro. If u dun wan to drag your wife into this, dun mention bout her in 1st place la.Originally posted by Ding Shanben:I bet alot of guys wants to sleep with her IF SHE IS PRETTY. but normally this kinda girl turns out to ba fat and ugly trust me that's why the husband does not wanna have sex with her and that bf she keep for 3 years could be a phantom bf or if there is really one the eyes got stamps. Oh yes b1tch don't insult my wife if you are talking to me face to face I will slap you if you insult my wife
oops, i think i give some wrong infor.Originally posted by Ding Shanben:please lar good or not i know for myself ok i am able to make her moan so loud and I can go very long type better than yours. So wat you slept with many men huh who knows are you carry aids or not
Wat if your wife copy cat and follow what Esther did?Originally posted by Ding Shanben:ok me knock off from work liao gonna go home and pamper my wife now. This topic made me realised that there are still so many unfaithful women out there. Me gonna go home and cook liao bye
PS: I will ask my wife to read this topic later
i m a normal looking girl, not fat and ugly. actualy dont want to reply this one, but no girls like ppl say she is ugly lor.Originally posted by Ding Shanben:I bet alot of guys wants to sleep with her IF SHE IS PRETTY. but normally this kinda girl turns out to ba fat and ugly trust me that's why the husband does not wanna have sex with her and that bf she keep for 3 years could be a phantom bf or if there is really one the eyes got stamps. Oh yes b1tch don't insult my wife if you are talking to me face to face I will slap you if you insult my wife
Aiyo. No wonder sg ladies so selective lah. All these yrs, I am still single is because of this....first one rejected me because I am not a grad. Second one rejected me because I not rich enough. Third one rejected me because I am not gentleman enough.Originally posted by Manager433:I m selective bcs my bf and husband all looks good and fit.
u young? u out liao, 1972Originally posted by lignofix:If I was to tell u,I have 6 abs,young,tall and handsomel,would u believe me?![]()
I dont mind if geylang have guys stand in the street, and girls can go there looking for fun. why not. haha.Originally posted by NeonTetra:here u cant find.....
www.geylang.com.sg
maybe can find
\\Originally posted by FireIce:along the way, the bad spelling and horrible grammar subsides........hhmm......
dun be so confident... yi shan hai you yi shan kao..Originally posted by Ding Shanben:wat wrong with the skill huh? i've better skill that any of the men you screw and my wife never complain she says i am good