You are too young to talk, pls out.Originally posted by amuletgurl:actually,esther76,u have guts,i admire that ...since ppl exposed ur pics n ppl constantly make fun of u.....u continued to post,good on ya
not bad worOriginally posted by watah:monday i forgot to brush my teeth b4 i go out
tuesday i forgot to comb my hair
wednesday i forgot to change my underwear
thursday i forgot to bring my hp
friday i forgot to da bian in the morning
saturday i forgot to have sex with my gf
sunday i forgot i actually didn't need to come for work
oh my god.......ur gonna c my ugly side soon,no matter how young i m,maybe i can even get ur husband n ur menOriginally posted by esther76:You are too young to talk, pls out.
the girl is not me, do not want to hurt her.
line in red => and u were telling FireIce to use GOOD english?Originally posted by esther76:You are too young to talk, pls out.
the girl is not me, do not want to hurt her.
I said i learn from her mah. then have to follow lor.Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:line in red => and u were telling FireIce to use GOOD english?
Originally posted by esther76:MGD, I forgot to wear underwear this afternoon in officer. P.s wearing short shirt today
Feel a little bit honey when talking with my male colleague, thinking they dont know actly i wear nothing under the shirt, hah.![]()
you mean once wear underwear can speak gool english?Originally posted by FireIce:to speak good english, pls rber to wear underwear
(WHO'S NEXT TO WEAR UNDERWEAR AND SPEAK POOR ENGLISH?!Originally posted by FireIce:to speak good english, pls rber to wear underwear
Originally posted by SGpork:![]()
i didnt knew u more sweeter than the bee
they produce honey
u can feel honey![]()
I SEE....fireice cheat me...Originally posted by cooleo:(WHO'S NEXT TO WEAR UNDERWEAR AND SPEAK POOR ENGLISH?!)
~ meow ~ meow ~Originally posted by amuletgurl:oh my god.......ur gonna c my ugly side soon,no matter how young i m,maybe i can even get ur husband n ur men
meow ~ meow
meow ~ meow
~ meow ~ meow ~what so big deal abt forget wear underwear?? just go and buy during lunch break lah!!Originally posted by esther76:MGD, I forgot to wear underwear this afternoon in officer. P.s wearing short shirt today
Feel a little bit honey when talking with my male colleague, thinking they dont know actly i wear nothing under the shirt, hah.![]()
errr.....short shirt or short skirt......Originally posted by esther76:MGD, I forgot to wear underwear this afternoon in officer. P.s wearing short shirt today
wat you tokin siaOriginally posted by alien queen:I had gone without underwear in office recently. Bo bian. Actually I came back after lunch. Was very urgent and need to go toilet to pee but someone in the cubicle. While waiting, I suddenly I sneezed hard a few times....
took off my thongs, got a small plastic bag in my handbag, da bao my panty, keep in handbag.
Spend some four hours plus airing my CB, kept my legs shut together and dun dare to walk about too much.![]()
3 possibilities:Originally posted by redknapp11:errr.....short shirt or short skirt......![]()
You never try sneezing or laughing when you are very high tide?Originally posted by killtuna:wat you tokin sia
u sneezed hard a few times so wat?
and why you wanna da bao your panty?
didi... u next time hor... try to lun ur pee till bursting point... ok? then get someone tickle ur nose.. then try and sneeze damn hard.. then see whether u understand her position anotOriginally posted by killtuna:wat you tokin sia
u sneezed hard a few times so wat?
and why you wanna da bao your panty?